skip navigation

Islanders Hockey Club Premier

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday September 16, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

2

Connecticut Junior Rangers

4

Saturday September 17, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Connecticut Junior Rangers

3

Saturday September 24, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

6

Philadelphia Flyers

1

Sunday September 25, 2016

Philadelphia Flyers

2

Islanders Hockey Club

6

Monday September 26, 2016

Syracuse Stars

4

Islanders Hockey Club

2

Wednesday September 28, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

1

Okanagan Eagles

3

Saturday October 01, 2016

Springfield Pics

1

Islanders Hockey Club

3

Thursday October 06, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

5

P.A.L Junior Islanders

2

Friday October 07, 2016

Connecticut Junior Rangers

3

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Saturday October 08, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Jersey Hitmen

0

Thursday October 13, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

6

Springfield Pics

3

Saturday October 15, 2016

South Shore Kings

3

Islanders Hockey Club

7

Wednesday October 19, 2016

Junior Bruins

3

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Thursday October 20, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

6

Junior Bruins

1

Saturday October 29, 2016

Syracuse Stars

3

Islanders Hockey Club

6

Sunday October 30, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

3

P.A.L Junior Islanders

4

Monday October 31, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

7

Philadelphia Flyers

5

Wednesday November 02, 2016

Okanagan Eagles

3

Islanders Hockey Club

6

Sunday November 06, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

4

South Shore Kings

1

Thursday November 10, 2016

Philadelphia Flyers

3

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Saturday November 12, 2016

Connecticut Junior Rangers

2

Islanders Hockey Club

3

Sunday November 13, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

4

Islanders Hockey Club

1

Saturday November 19, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

2

Syracuse Stars

3

Sunday November 20, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

5

Syracuse Stars

2

Saturday December 10, 2016

P.A.L Junior Islanders

0

Islanders Hockey Club

5

Sunday December 11, 2016

P.A.L Junior Islanders

1

Islanders Hockey Club

8

Thursday December 15, 2016

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Junior Bruins

1

Saturday December 17, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

4

Islanders Hockey Club

8

Sunday December 18, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

4

Islanders Hockey Club

6

Friday January 06, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Jersey Hitmen

1

Saturday January 07, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

5

Connecticut Junior Rangers

1

Sunday January 08, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

5

Springfield Pics

3

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

8

Okanagan Eagles

0

Wednesday January 18, 2017

South Shore Kings

1

Islanders Hockey Club

3

Saturday January 21, 2017

Springfield Pics

3

Islanders Hockey Club

7

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Okanagan Eagles

1

Islanders Hockey Club

5

Sunday January 29, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

3

South Shore Kings

2

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Junior Bruins

1

Islanders Hockey Club

3

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Okanagan Eagles

1

Sunday February 12, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

5

South Shore Kings

1

Monday February 13, 2017

Springfield Pics

0

Islanders Hockey Club

5

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Junior Bruins

3

Islanders Hockey Club

5

Friday February 17, 2017

P.A.L Junior Islanders

0

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Saturday February 18, 2017

Syracuse Stars

5

Islanders Hockey Club

8

Sunday February 19, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

3

Philadelphia Flyers

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P002 Fri Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P003 Sat Sep 17
W
Chelsea Piers CT
Final/OT - -
P013 Sat Sep 24
W
FINAL - -
P018 Sun Sep 25
W
FINAL - -
P024 Mon Sep 26
L
FINAL - -
P027 Wed Sep 28
L
FINAL - -
P031 Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
P038 Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL - -
P040 Fri Oct 7
W
Final/OT - -
P047 Sat Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P053 Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P056 Sat Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P062 Wed Oct 19
W
FINAL - -
P064 Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL - -
P077 Sat Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P078 Sun Oct 30
L
Final/OT - -
P084 Mon Oct 31
W
FINAL - -
P088 Wed Nov 2
W
FINAL - -
P096 Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL - -
P098 Thu Nov 10
W
Final/OT - -
P104 Sat Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P108 Sun Nov 13
L
FINAL - -
P118 Sat Nov 19
L
FINAL - -
P119 Sun Nov 20
W
FINAL - -
P133 Sat Dec 10
W
FINAL - -
P139 Sun Dec 11
W
FINAL - -
P141 Thu Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
P144 Sat Dec 17
W
FINAL - -
P147 Sun Dec 18
W
FINAL - -
P150 Fri Jan 6
W
NESC 1
FINAL - -
P153 Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
P162 Sun Jan 8
W
FINAL - -
P163 Wed Jan 11
W
FINAL - -
P168 Wed Jan 18
W
FINAL - -
P173 Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P178 Wed Jan 25
W
FINAL - -
P185 Sun Jan 29
W
FINAL - -
P190 Wed Feb 1
W
FINAL - -
P197 Wed Feb 8
W
FINAL - -
P205 Sun Feb 12
W
FINAL - -
P208 Mon Feb 13
W
FINAL - -
P210 Wed Feb 15
W
FINAL - -
P212 Fri Feb 17
W
FINAL - -
P218 Sat Feb 18
W
FINAL - -
P224 Sun Feb 19
L
FINAL - -