skip navigation

Jersey Hitmen 16U

Regular Season 2016-2017

Saturday September 10, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

1

Selects Academy

5

Wednesday September 28, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

5

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

2

Thursday October 06, 2016

Connecticut Junior Rangers

3

Jersey Hitmen

6

Sunday October 09, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

7

Islanders Hockey Club

2

Monday October 10, 2016

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

3

Jersey Hitmen

9

Saturday October 15, 2016

Skipjacks Hockey Club

3

Jersey Hitmen

1

Sunday October 16, 2016

Skipjacks Hockey Club

4

Jersey Hitmen

12

Sunday October 23, 2016

Jersey Shore Whalers

0

Jersey Hitmen

3

Wednesday November 09, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

1

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

5

Saturday November 12, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

6

Connecticut Junior Rangers

1

Saturday November 12, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

5

Syracuse Stars

0

Sunday November 13, 2016

Rochester Monarchs

1

Jersey Hitmen

6

Saturday November 19, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

7

Jersey Shore Whalers

1

Thursday December 15, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

4

New Jersey Rockets

1

Saturday December 17, 2016

Potomac Patriots

0

Jersey Hitmen

1

Saturday December 17, 2016

Potomac Patriots

5

Jersey Hitmen

4

Sunday December 18, 2016

Potomac Patriots

3

Jersey Hitmen

6

Saturday January 07, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

9

Springfield Pics

2

Saturday January 07, 2017

Hartford Wolfpack

0

Jersey Hitmen

7

Sunday January 08, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

4

South Shore Kings

1

Thursday January 12, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

7

New Jersey Rockets

1

Saturday January 21, 2017

New Jersey Rockets

3

Jersey Hitmen

2

Saturday January 28, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

5

CP Dynamo

0

Saturday January 28, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

3

Junior Bruins

6

Saturday February 04, 2017

Jersey Shore Whalers

1

Jersey Hitmen

5

Friday February 10, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

8

Connecticut Junior Rangers

6

Saturday February 11, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

4

Skipjacks Hockey Club

0

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
S002 Sat Sep 10
L
FINAL - -
S031 Wed Sep 28
W
FINAL - -
S038 Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL - -
S047 Sun Oct 9
W
FINAL - -
S050 Mon Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
S051 Sat Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
S055 Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL - -
S071 Sun Oct 23
W
FINAL - -
S087 Wed Nov 9
L
FINAL - -
S093 Sat Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
S098 Sat Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
S100 Sun Nov 13
W
FINAL - -
S109 Sat Nov 19
W
FINAL - -
S131 Thu Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
S235 Sat Dec 17
W
FINAL - -
S138 Sat Dec 17
L
FINAL - -
S144 Sun Dec 18
W
FINAL - -
S149 Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
S154 Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
S159 Sun Jan 8
W
FINAL - -
S161 Thu Jan 12
W
FINAL - -
S173 Sat Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
S187 Sat Jan 28
W
FINAL - -
S194 Sat Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
S213 Sat Feb 4
W
FINAL - -
S224 Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL - -
S228 Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL - -