skip navigation

Springfield Pics 18U

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Sunday September 11, 2016

Springfield Pics

1

South Shore Kings

2

Sunday October 02, 2016

Springfield Pics

0

Junior Bruins

3

Saturday October 08, 2016

Springfield Pics

0

CP Dynamo

5

Friday October 21, 2016

Rochester Monarchs

4

Springfield Pics

5

Saturday October 22, 2016

South Shore Kings

6

Springfield Pics

0

Thursday October 27, 2016

Skipjacks Hockey Club

3

Springfield Pics

2

Friday October 28, 2016

Springfield Pics

3

Jersey Shore Whalers

1

Sunday November 06, 2016

Springfield Pics

2

Junior Bruins

6

Saturday November 12, 2016

New Jersey Rockets

2

Springfield Pics

5

Saturday December 03, 2016

Springfield Pics

3

Islanders Hockey Club

2

Saturday December 10, 2016

CP Dynamo

3

Springfield Pics

0

Sunday December 11, 2016

CP Dynamo

2

Springfield Pics

0

Saturday December 17, 2016

Springfield Pics

1

Rochester Monarchs

0

Sunday December 18, 2016

Springfield Pics

8

Rochester Monarchs

1

Sunday December 18, 2016

Springfield Pics

5

Syracuse Stars

2

Saturday January 07, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

0

Springfield Pics

2

Saturday January 21, 2017

Springfield Pics

South Shore Kings

Sunday January 22, 2017

Junior Bruins

Springfield Pics

Saturday January 28, 2017

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Springfield Pics

Sunday January 29, 2017

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

Springfield Pics

Saturday February 04, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

Springfield Pics

Sunday February 05, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

Springfield Pics

Saturday February 11, 2017

Syracuse Stars

Springfield Pics

Sunday February 12, 2017

Syracuse Stars

Springfield Pics

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
T010 Sun Sep 11
L
FINAL
T32 Sun Oct 2
L
FINAL
T037 Sat Oct 8
L
FINAL
T051 Fri Oct 21
W
Final/SO
T054 Sat Oct 22
L
FINAL
T060 Thu Oct 27
L
NESC
FINAL
T065 Fri Oct 28
W
FINAL
T069 Sun Nov 6
L
FINAL
T076 Sat Nov 12
W
FINAL
T093 Sat Dec 3
W
FINAL
T101 Sat Dec 10
L
FINAL
T103 Sun Dec 11
L
FINAL
T110 Sat Dec 17
W
FINAL
T112 Sun Dec 18
W
FINAL
T117 Sun Dec 18
W
FINAL
T120 Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL
T134 Sat Jan 21 - 4:30 PM EST
T138 Sun Jan 22 - 1:00 PM EST
T142 Sat Jan 28 - 12:00 PM EST
T154 Sun Jan 29 - 12:30 PM EST
T169 Sat Feb 4 - 6:00 PM EST
T171 Sun Feb 5 - 1:00 PM EST
T176 Sat Feb 11 - 6:40 PM EST
T178 Sun Feb 12 - 1:00 PM EST