skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
S003 Sat Sep 10
W
FINAL - -
S013 Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL - -
S020 Fri Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
S025 Sat Sep 24
W
FINAL - -
S052 Sat Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
S054 Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL - -
S061 Sat Oct 22
W
FINAL - -
S065 Sun Oct 23
W
FINAL - -
S072 Sun Oct 23
W
FINAL - -
S090 Fri Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
S094 Sat Nov 12
W
Final/OT - -
S100 Sun Nov 13
L
FINAL - -
S110 Sat Nov 19
W
FINAL - -
S111 Sun Nov 20
L
FINAL - -
S126 Sat Dec 10
L
Final/OT - -
S129 Sun Dec 11
W
FINAL - -
S135 Sat Dec 17
W
FINAL - -
S141 Sun Dec 18
W
Final/OT - -
S165 Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL - -
S168 Sun Jan 15
L
FINAL - -
S171 Sun Jan 15
L
FINAL - -
S186 Sat Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
S192 Sat Jan 28
L
Final/OT - -
S195 Sun Jan 29
W
FINAL - -
S204 Sun Jan 29
L
FINAL - -
S215 Sat Feb 4
W
FINAL - -
S219 Sun Feb 5
L
FINAL - -
S220 Sun Feb 5
L
FINAL - -