skip navigation

Traverse City North Stars

Regular Season 2016-2017

Friday September 30, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

7

Decatur Blaze

0

Saturday October 01, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

7

Decatur Blaze

5

Friday October 07, 2016

Tri City Icehawks

1

Traverse City North Stars

3

Saturday October 08, 2016

Tri City Icehawks

0

Traverse City North Stars

3

Friday October 14, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

5

Kalkaska Rhinos

2

Saturday October 15, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

4

Kalkaska Rhinos

3

Saturday October 22, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

3

Alpena Flyers

1

Sunday October 23, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

2

Alpena Flyers

6

Friday October 28, 2016

Decatur Blaze

4

Traverse City North Stars

7

Saturday October 29, 2016

Decatur Blaze

3

Traverse City North Stars

4

Sunday October 30, 2016

Decatur Blaze

1

Traverse City North Stars

5

Friday November 04, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

5

Tri City Icehawks

2

Saturday November 05, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

4

Tri City Icehawks

0

Sunday November 06, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

6

Tri City Icehawks

2

Friday November 11, 2016

Daytona Racers

5

Traverse City North Stars

8

Friday November 11, 2016

Florida Eels

2

Traverse City North Stars

5

Saturday November 12, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

7

Atlanta Junior Knights

0

Saturday November 12, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

8

Junior Bruins

5

Friday November 18, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

3

Tri City Icehawks

1

Saturday November 19, 2016

Kalkaska Rhinos

1

Traverse City North Stars

3

Sunday November 20, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

3

Kalkaska Rhinos

4

Friday December 09, 2016

Alpena Flyers

3

Traverse City North Stars

6

Saturday December 10, 2016

Alpena Flyers

3

Traverse City North Stars

9

Sunday December 11, 2016

Alpena Flyers

0

Traverse City North Stars

11

Sunday December 18, 2016

Tri-City Outlaws

1

Traverse City North Stars

11

Monday December 19, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

5

Seattle Ravens

2

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Jersey Hitmen

2

Traverse City North Stars

0

Wednesday December 21, 2016

Traverse City North Stars

4

Ironwood Yoopers

5

Friday January 06, 2017

Traverse City North Stars

4

Ironwood Yoopers

5

Saturday January 07, 2017

Traverse City North Stars

3

Ironwood Yoopers

4

Sunday January 08, 2017

Traverse City North Stars

6

Ironwood Yoopers

1

Friday January 13, 2017

Traverse City North Stars

4

Motor City Hawks

5

Saturday January 14, 2017

Kalkaska Rhinos

5

Traverse City North Stars

7

Sunday January 15, 2017

Kalkaska Rhinos

5

Traverse City North Stars

8

Friday January 20, 2017

Traverse City North Stars

9

Alpena Flyers

3

Sunday January 22, 2017

Traverse City North Stars

5

Kalkaska Rhinos

6

Friday January 27, 2017

Motor City Hawks

2

Traverse City North Stars

3

Saturday January 28, 2017

Motor City Hawks

5

Traverse City North Stars

2

Friday February 10, 2017

Motor City Hawks

3

Traverse City North Stars

12

Saturday February 11, 2017

Motor City Hawks

4

Traverse City North Stars

9

Sunday February 12, 2017

Kalkaska Rhinos

3

Traverse City North Stars

6

Friday February 17, 2017

Alpena Flyers

3

Traverse City North Stars

8

Saturday February 18, 2017

Traverse City North Stars

8

Motor City Hawks

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
U054 Fri Sep 30
W
FINAL -
U070 Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL -
U092 Fri Oct 7
W
FINAL -
U102 Sat Oct 8
W
FINAL -
U120 Fri Oct 14
W
FINAL -
U127 Sat Oct 15
W
FINAL -
U148 Sat Oct 22
W
FINAL -
U161 Sun Oct 23
L
FINAL -
U162 Fri Oct 28
W
FINAL -
U172 Sat Oct 29
W
Final/OT -
U181 Sun Oct 30
W
FINAL -
U188 Fri Nov 4
W
FINAL -
U198 Sat Nov 5
W
FINAL -
U209 Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL -
U213 Fri Nov 11
W
FINAL -
U218 Fri Nov 11
W
FINAL -
U226 Sat Nov 12
W
FINAL -
U236 Sat Nov 12
W
FINAL -
U263 Fri Nov 18
W
Bay County Civic Arena
FINAL -
U271 Sat Nov 19
W
FINAL -
U284 Sun Nov 20
L
FINAL -
U321 Fri Dec 9
W
FINAL -
U330 Sat Dec 10
W
FINAL -
U342 Sun Dec 11
W
FINAL -
U379 Sun Dec 18
W
FINAL -
U383 Mon Dec 19
W
FINAL -
U387 Tue Dec 20
L
FINAL -
U400 Wed Dec 21
L
FINAL -
U414 Fri Jan 6
L
FINAL -
U428 Sat Jan 7
L
FINAL -
U444 Sun Jan 8
W
FINAL -
U450 Fri Jan 13
L
Final/OT -
U456 Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL -
U462 Sun Jan 15
W
FINAL -
U468 Fri Jan 20
W
FINAL -
U491 Sun Jan 22
L
Final/OT -
U493 Fri Jan 27
W
Final/OT -
U497 Sat Jan 28
L
FINAL -
U544 Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL -
U554 Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL -
U565 Sun Feb 12
W
FINAL -
U574 Fri Feb 17
W
FINAL -
U586 Sat Feb 18
W
FINAL -