skip navigation

NH Jr. Monarchs 16U

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Friday September 22, 2017

New York Aviators

2

NH Jr. Monarchs

6

Friday September 22, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

2

CP Dynamo

3

Friday September 29, 2017

Junior Bruins

5

NH Jr. Monarchs

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

Junior Bruins

4

NH Jr. Monarchs

2

Sunday October 01, 2017

Boston Bandits

2

NH Jr. Monarchs

5

Saturday October 07, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

4

Syracuse Stars

3

Sunday October 08, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

5

Syracuse Stars

2

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

5

NH Jr. Monarchs

6

Sunday October 22, 2017

South Shore Kings

3

NH Jr. Monarchs

9

Sunday November 12, 2017

New Jersey Rockets

3

NH Jr. Monarchs

4

Sunday November 12, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

1

Jersey Hitmen

5

Tuesday November 14, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

4

Islanders Hockey Club

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

3

South Shore Kings

7

Sunday January 07, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Jersey Shore Whalers

Saturday January 27, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Springfield Pics

Sunday January 28, 2018

Springfield Pics

NH Jr. Monarchs

Friday February 02, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Potomac Patriots

Friday February 02, 2018

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

NH Jr. Monarchs

Saturday February 03, 2018

Hartford Wolfpack

NH Jr. Monarchs

Saturday February 03, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Connecticut Junior Rangers

Friday February 09, 2018

Northern Cyclones

NH Jr. Monarchs

Saturday February 10, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Northern Cyclones

Sunday February 11, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Boston Bandits

Saturday March 31, 2018

Skipjacks Hockey Club

NH Jr. Monarchs

Saturday March 31, 2018

CP Dynamo

NH Jr. Monarchs

Saturday March 31, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Rochester Monarchs

Saturday March 31, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Rochester Monarchs

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
S022 Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL - -
S025 Fri Sep 22
L
FINAL - -
S032 Fri Sep 29
L
FINAL - -
S034 Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL - -
S041 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
S049 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
S050 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
S060 Tue Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
S083 Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL - -
S102 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
S103 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
S106 Tue Nov 14
W
Final/OT - -
S139 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
S169 Sun Jan 7 - 9:20 AM EST - -
S204 Sat Jan 27 - 6:00 PM EST - -
S209 Sun Jan 28 - 12:30 PM EST - -
S215 Fri Feb 2 - 1:40 PM EST - -
S223 Fri Feb 2 - 9:30 PM EST - -
S231 Sat Feb 3 - 2:00 PM EST - -
S237 Sat Feb 3 - 8:00 PM EST - -
S245 Fri Feb 9 - 8:10 PM EST - -
S246 Sat Feb 10 - 8:30 AM EST - -
S256 Sun Feb 11 - 2:10 PM EST - -
S263 Sat Mar 31 -
TBD
12:00 AM EDT - -
S265 Sat Mar 31 -
TBD
12:00 AM EDT - -
S266 Sat Mar 31 - 12:00 AM EDT - -
S267 Sat Mar 31 - 12:00 AM EDT - -