skip navigation

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 13, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Islanders Hockey Club

Friday September 15, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

Saturday September 16, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

Wednesday October 04, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Northern Cyclones

Friday October 06, 2017

Connecticut Junior Rangers

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Friday October 06, 2017

Connecticut Nighthawks

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Friday October 06, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Delaware Lightning

Friday October 06, 2017

P.A.L Junior Islanders

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Friday October 13, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Springfield Pics

Saturday October 14, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Springfield Pics

Wednesday October 18, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Islanders Hockey Club

Friday October 20, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Wednesday November 01, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

South Shore Kings

Friday November 10, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Atlanta Knights

Friday November 10, 2017

Detroit Fighting Irish

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Friday November 10, 2017

Syracuse Stars

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Friday November 10, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Rochester Monarchs

Thursday November 16, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Junior Bruins

Wednesday November 22, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Boston Bandits

Friday December 01, 2017

Springfield Pics

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Saturday December 02, 2017

Junior Bruins

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Saturday December 09, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Junior Bruins

Sunday December 10, 2017

Northern Cyclones

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Wednesday December 13, 2017

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Boston Bandits

Saturday December 16, 2017

Boston Bandits

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Friday January 05, 2018

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Hudson Havoc

Friday January 05, 2018

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Jersey Hitmen

Friday January 05, 2018

Florida Jr Blades

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Friday January 05, 2018

Wisconsin Muskies

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Saturday January 13, 2018

South Shore Kings

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Wednesday January 17, 2018

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Northern Cyclones

Friday January 19, 2018

Springfield Pics

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Saturday January 20, 2018

Boston Bandits

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Friday January 26, 2018

Islanders Hockey Club

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Saturday January 27, 2018

Junior Bruins

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Wednesday January 31, 2018

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

South Shore Kings

Friday February 02, 2018

Northern Cyclones

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Saturday February 03, 2018

South Shore Kings

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Saturday February 10, 2018

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Sunday February 11, 2018

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Friday February 16, 2018

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Jersey Shore Whalers

Friday February 16, 2018

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

New Jersey Rockets

Friday February 16, 2018

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Skipjacks Hockey Club

Friday February 16, 2018

New York Aviators

New Hampshire Jr Monarchs

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P021 Wed Sep 13 - 1:00 PM EDT - -
P026 Fri Sep 15 - 8:15 PM EDT - -
P029 Sat Sep 16 - 2:00 PM EDT - -
P134 Wed Oct 4 - 1:00 PM EDT - -
P139 Fri Oct 6 - 12:00 AM EDT - -
P140 Fri Oct 6 - 12:00 AM EDT - -
P149 Fri Oct 6 - 12:00 AM EDT - -
P157 Fri Oct 6 - 12:00 AM EDT - -
P211 Fri Oct 13 - 8:00 PM EDT - -
P228 Sat Oct 14 - 6:00 PM EDT - -
P257 Wed Oct 18 - 1:00 PM EDT - -
P261 Fri Oct 20 - 7:40 PM EDT - -
P328 Wed Nov 1 - 12:50 PM EDT - -
P379 Fri Nov 10 -
IHC Showcase
12:00 AM EST - -
P410 Fri Nov 10 -
IHC Showcase
12:00 AM EST - -
P411 Fri Nov 10 -
IHC Showcase
12:00 AM EST - -
P425 Fri Nov 10 -
IHC Showcase
12:00 AM EST - -
P450 Thu Nov 16 - 7:50 PM EST - -
P490 Wed Nov 22 - 12:30 PM EST - -
P497 Fri Dec 1 - 7:40 PM EST - -
P504 Sat Dec 2 - 2:20 PM EST - -
P556 Sat Dec 9 - 8:20 PM EST - -
P571 Sun Dec 10 - 4:20 PM EST - -
P573 Wed Dec 13 - 12:30 PM EST - -
P609 Sat Dec 16 - 11:20 AM EST - -
P674 Fri Jan 5 - 12:00 AM EST - -
P681 Fri Jan 5 - 12:00 AM EST - -
P691 Fri Jan 5 - 12:00 AM EST - -
P692 Fri Jan 5 - 12:00 AM EST - -
P748 Sat Jan 13 - 5:20 PM EST - -
P775 Wed Jan 17 - 1:00 PM EST - -
P779 Fri Jan 19 - 7:40 PM EST - -
P785 Sat Jan 20 - 5:20 PM EST - -
P826 Fri Jan 26 - 7:40 PM EST - -
P832 Sat Jan 27 - 2:10 PM EST - -
P860 Wed Jan 31 - 12:50 PM EST - -
P869 Fri Feb 2 - 7:40 PM EST - -
P873 Sat Feb 3 - 2:00 PM EST - -
P916 Sat Feb 10 - 5:20 PM EST - -
P930 Sun Feb 11 - 12:20 PM EST - -
P957 Fri Feb 16 - 12:00 AM EST - -
P958 Fri Feb 16 - 12:00 AM EST - -
P959 Fri Feb 16 - 12:00 AM EST - -
P962 Fri Feb 16 - 12:00 AM EST - -