skip navigation

NH Jr. Monarchs Elite

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Saturday September 02, 2017

Jersey Shore Whalers

1

NH Jr. Monarchs

12

Sunday September 03, 2017

Jersey Shore Whalers

0

NH Jr. Monarchs

11

Monday September 04, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

2

Boston Bandits

3

Wednesday September 06, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

3

Boston Bandits

4

Saturday September 09, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

13

New York Aviators

0

Sunday September 10, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

13

New York Aviators

1

Thursday September 14, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

6

Springfield Pics

1

Friday September 15, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

4

Springfield Pics

0

Saturday September 23, 2017

Islanders Hockey Club

2

NH Jr. Monarchs

5

Sunday October 01, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

5

Islanders Hockey Club

1

Friday October 06, 2017

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

3

NH Jr. Monarchs

5

Saturday October 07, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

2

New Jersey Rockets

1

Saturday October 07, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

1

Beijing Shougang Eagles

4

Sunday October 08, 2017

Syracuse Stars

1

NH Jr. Monarchs

8

Friday October 13, 2017

Boston Bandits

4

NH Jr. Monarchs

7

Friday October 20, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

Saturday October 21, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

Friday November 03, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

Northern Cyclones

Friday November 10, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

Charlotte Rush

Friday November 10, 2017

Syracuse Stars

NH Jr. Monarchs

Sunday November 12, 2017

Hampton Roads Whalers

NH Jr. Monarchs

Monday November 13, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

Jersey Hitmen

Saturday December 02, 2017

Junior Bruins

NH Jr. Monarchs

Sunday December 03, 2017

Springfield Pics

NH Jr. Monarchs

Friday December 08, 2017

Junior Bruins

NH Jr. Monarchs

Saturday December 09, 2017

NH Jr. Monarchs

Northern Cyclones

Friday December 15, 2017

Northern Cyclones

NH Jr. Monarchs

Sunday December 17, 2017

Northern Cyclones

NH Jr. Monarchs

Friday January 05, 2018

Daytona Racers

NH Jr. Monarchs

Friday January 05, 2018

Florida Eels

NH Jr. Monarchs

Friday January 05, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Syracuse Stars

Friday January 05, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Beijing Shougang Eagles

Friday January 12, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Junior Bruins

Saturday January 13, 2018

Boston Bandits

NH Jr. Monarchs

Sunday January 21, 2018

Springfield Pics

NH Jr. Monarchs

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Islanders Hockey Club

NH Jr. Monarchs

Saturday January 27, 2018

Islanders Hockey Club

NH Jr. Monarchs

Sunday January 28, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Islanders Hockey Club

Friday February 02, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Junior Bruins

Saturday February 03, 2018

Northern Cyclones

NH Jr. Monarchs

Friday February 16, 2018

Jersey Shore Whalers

NH Jr. Monarchs

Friday February 16, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Jersey Hitmen

Friday February 16, 2018

NH Jr. Monarchs

Junior Bruins

Friday February 16, 2018

New Jersey Rockets

NH Jr. Monarchs

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E001 Sat Sep 2
W
FINAL -
E003 Sun Sep 3
W
FINAL -
E005 Mon Sep 4
L
FINAL -
E006 Wed Sep 6
L
FINAL -
E010 Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL -
E013 Sun Sep 10
W
FINAL -
E015 Thu Sep 14
W
FINAL -
E016 Fri Sep 15
W
FINAL -
E041 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL -
E074 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL -
E075 Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL -
E081 Sat Oct 7
W
Final/OT -
E087 Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL -
E094 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL -
E122 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL -
E142 Fri Oct 20 - 8:30 PM EDT -
E146 Sat Oct 21 - 5:30 PM EDT -
E174 Fri Nov 3 - 1:00 PM EDT -
E198 Fri Nov 10 -
Gallant Arena
8:00 AM EST -
E205 Fri Nov 10 -
Skate 3 Red Rink
7:00 PM EST -
E229 Sun Nov 12 -
Gallant Arena
4:40 PM EST -
E238 Mon Nov 13 -
Skate 3 Blue Rink
10:50 AM EST -
E268 Sat Dec 2 - 6:20 PM EST -
E279 Sun Dec 3 - 5:10 PM EST -
E284 Fri Dec 8 - 8:00 PM EST -
E292 Sat Dec 9 - 8:30 PM EST -
E325 Fri Dec 15 - 7:40 PM EST -
E334 Sun Dec 17 - 3:20 PM EST -
E341 Fri Jan 5 - 12:00 AM EST -
E346 Fri Jan 5 - 12:00 AM EST -
E359 Fri Jan 5 - 12:00 AM EST -
E360 Fri Jan 5 - 12:00 AM EST -
E383 Fri Jan 12 - 8:20 PM EST -
E395 Sat Jan 13 - 8:10 PM EST -
E426 Sun Jan 21 - 12:20 PM EST -
E432 Wed Jan 24 - 8:10 PM EST -
E442 Sat Jan 27 - 5:20 PM EST -
E454 Sun Jan 28 - 7:10 PM EST -
E456 Fri Feb 2 - 8:10 PM EST -
E463 Sat Feb 3 - 5:10 PM EST -
E507 Fri Feb 16 - 12:00 AM EST -
E510 Fri Feb 16 - 12:00 AM EST -
E511 Fri Feb 16 - 12:00 AM EST -
E513 Fri Feb 16 - 12:00 AM EST -