skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E025 Sun Sep 17
L
Final/OT -
E062 Sat Sep 30
W
Final/OT -
E072 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL -
E075 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL -
E077 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL -
E090 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
E091 Sun Oct 8
W
Final/OT -
E138 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL -
E142 Fri Oct 20
L
FINAL -
E146 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL -
E165 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
E172 Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL -
E175 Fri Nov 3
W
FINAL -
E184 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
E188 Sun Nov 5
W
Final/OT -
E194 Thu Nov 9
L
FINAL -
E198 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL -
E201 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL -
E211 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
E249 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
E255 Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL -
E271 Sat Dec 2
W
Final/OT -
E278 Sun Dec 3
W
Champions Skating Center
FINAL -
E291 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
E296 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL -
E323 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
E333 Sun Dec 17
L
Final/OT -
E337 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL -
E343 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL -
E351 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
E354 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
E377 Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL -
E379 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL -
E424 Sun Jan 21 - 5:30 PM EST -
E433 Fri Jan 26 - 7:45 PM EST -
E441 Sat Jan 27 - 8:30 PM EST -
E448 Sun Jan 28 - 2:30 PM EST -
E460 Sat Feb 3 - 5:00 PM EST -
E482 Sat Feb 10 - 7:30 PM EST -
E492 Sun Feb 11 - 3:00 PM EST -
E505 Sat Feb 17 - 10:00 AM EST -
E521 Sun Feb 18 - 1:20 PM EST -
E525 Sun Feb 18 - 7:20 PM EST -
E528 Mon Feb 19 - 9:00 AM EST -