skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P017 Fri Sep 15
L
FINAL - -
P026 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P101 Sat Sep 30
L
Final/OT - -
P126 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL - -
P140 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
P169 Thu Oct 12
L
FINAL - -
P185 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P204 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P228 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P242 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P260 Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL - -
P276 Fri Oct 27
L
FINAL - -
P290 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - -
P317 Fri Nov 3
L
FINAL - -
P333 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P347 Sun Nov 5
L
Final/OT - -
P369 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P392 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
P435 Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL - -
P451 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P469 Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL - -
P491 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL - -
P566 Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
P586 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL - -
P599 Wed Dec 20
W
FINAL - -
P609 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL - -
P620 Fri Dec 22
W
FINAL - -
P623 Sat Dec 23
W
FINAL - -
P694 Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL - -
P711 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P736 Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL - -
P749 Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL - -
P772 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P780 Thu Jan 25
W
FINAL - -
P783 Fri Jan 26
W
FINAL - -
P821 Sun Jan 28
L
Final/OT - -
P823 Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL - -
P834 Fri Feb 2
L
FINAL - -
P848 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
P879 Fri Feb 9
L
FINAL - -
P895 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL - -
P918 Thu Feb 15
L
FINAL - -
P930 Fri Feb 16
L
FINAL - -
P949 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL - -