skip navigation

Dells Ducks

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Friday September 15, 2017

Minnesota Blue Ox

2

Dells Ducks

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Minnesota Blue Ox

4

Dells Ducks

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Dells Ducks

2

Steele County Blades

3

Friday October 06, 2017

Ironwood Fighting Yoopers

6

Dells Ducks

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Ironwood Fighting Yoopers

0

Dells Ducks

6

Thursday October 12, 2017

Jersey Hitmen

5

Dells Ducks

3

Friday October 13, 2017

Atlanta Knights

7

Dells Ducks

2

Saturday October 14, 2017

Dells Ducks

2

Florida Eels

7

Sunday October 15, 2017

Dells Ducks

4

Detroit Fighting Irish

1

Saturday October 21, 2017

Dells Ducks

3

Ironwood Fighting Yoopers

7

Sunday October 22, 2017

Dells Ducks

1

Ironwood Fighting Yoopers

7

Friday October 27, 2017

Minnesota Moose

4

Dells Ducks

0

Saturday October 28, 2017

Minnesota Moose

5

Dells Ducks

2

Friday November 03, 2017

Wisconsin Muskies

3

Dells Ducks

0

Saturday November 04, 2017

Wisconsin Muskies

9

Dells Ducks

1

Sunday November 05, 2017

Wisconsin Muskies

4

Dells Ducks

3

Friday November 10, 2017

Dells Ducks

3

Hudson Havoc

0

Saturday November 11, 2017

Dells Ducks

7

Hudson Havoc

4

Friday November 17, 2017

Dells Ducks

7

Chicago Cougars

1

Saturday November 18, 2017

Dells Ducks

1

Chicago Cougars

5

Friday December 01, 2017

Dells Ducks

2

Decatur Blaze

1

Saturday December 02, 2017

Dells Ducks

4

Decatur Blaze

1

Friday December 15, 2017

Steele County Blades

Dells Ducks

Saturday December 16, 2017

Steele County Blades

Dells Ducks

Wednesday December 20, 2017

Dells Ducks

Hudson Havoc

Thursday December 21, 2017

Dells Ducks

Kalkaska Rhinos

Friday December 22, 2017

Minnesota Mullets

Dells Ducks

Saturday December 23, 2017

Tri City Icehawks

Dells Ducks

Friday January 05, 2018

Dells Ducks

Hartford Jr Wolfpack

Saturday January 06, 2018

Syracuse Stars

Dells Ducks

Saturday January 06, 2018

Northern Cyclones

Dells Ducks

Sunday January 07, 2018

Dells Ducks

South Shore Kings

Friday January 12, 2018

Dells Ducks

Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings

Saturday January 13, 2018

Dells Ducks

Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings

Friday January 19, 2018

Minnesota Mullets

Dells Ducks

Saturday January 20, 2018

Minnesota Mullets

Dells Ducks

Sunday January 21, 2018

Minnesota Mullets

Dells Ducks

Friday February 02, 2018

Dells Ducks

Minnesota Moose

Saturday February 03, 2018

Dells Ducks

Minnesota Moose

Friday February 09, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings

Dells Ducks

Saturday February 10, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids Riverkings

Dells Ducks

Thursday February 15, 2018

Dells Ducks

Minnesota Blue Ox

Friday February 16, 2018

Dells Ducks

Minnesota Blue Ox

Saturday February 17, 2018

Dells Ducks

Steele County Blades

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P017 Fri Sep 15
L
FINAL - -
P026 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P101 Sat Sep 30
L
Final/OT - -
P126 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL - -
P140 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
P169 Thu Oct 12
L
FINAL - -
P185 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P204 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P228 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P242 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P260 Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL - -
P276 Fri Oct 27
L
FINAL - -
P290 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - -
P317 Fri Nov 3
L
FINAL - -
P333 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P347 Sun Nov 5
L
Final/OT - -
P369 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P392 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
P435 Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL - -
P451 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P469 Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL - -
P491 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL - -
P566 Fri Dec 15 - 8:30 PM EST - -
P586 Sat Dec 16 - 8:30 PM EST - -
P599 Wed Dec 20 - 1:20 PM EST - -
P609 Thu Dec 21 - 3:25 PM EST - -
P620 Fri Dec 22 - 6:00 PM EST - -
P623 Sat Dec 23 - 9:00 AM EST - -
P634 Fri Jan 5 - 11:10 AM EST - -
P651 Sat Jan 6 - 7:30 AM EST - -
P665 Sat Jan 6 - 5:40 PM EST - -
P700 Sun Jan 7 - 5:00 PM EST - -
P711 Fri Jan 12 - 8:30 PM EST - -
P727 Sat Jan 13 - 8:30 PM EST - -
P754 Fri Jan 19 - 8:30 PM EST - -
P771 Sat Jan 20 - 8:30 PM EST - -
P789 Sun Jan 21 - 4:00 PM EST - -
P843 Fri Feb 2 - 8:10 PM EST - -
P857 Sat Feb 3 - 8:10 PM EST - -
P882 Fri Feb 9 - 8:30 PM EST - -
P898 Sat Feb 10 - 8:30 PM EST - -
P916 Thu Feb 15 - 8:00 PM EST - -
P947 Fri Feb 16 - 8:00 PM EST - -
P955 Sat Feb 17 - 8:30 PM EST - -