skip navigation

Springfield Pics USP3

Regular Season 2014-2015

Saturday September 06, 2014

Frederick Freeze

6

Springfield Pics

2

Saturday September 06, 2014

Springfield Pics

2

Jersey Hitmen

6

Sunday September 07, 2014

Jersey Shore Whalers

7

Springfield Pics

0

Saturday September 20, 2014

Islanders Hockey Club

5

Springfield Pics

2

Sunday September 21, 2014

Springfield Pics

1

Adirondack Wings

4

Saturday September 27, 2014

Springfield Pics

5

Daytona Racers

1

Sunday September 28, 2014

Springfield Pics

2

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Saturday October 04, 2014

Springfield Pics

4

Islanders Hockey Club

6

Sunday October 05, 2014

Springfield Pics

6

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Saturday October 11, 2014

Springfield Pics

3

Rochester Junior Americans

6

Sunday October 12, 2014

Springfield Pics

5

Rochester Junior Americans

4

Saturday October 18, 2014

Adirondack Wings

6

Springfield Pics

4

Saturday November 01, 2014

Daytona Racers

2

Springfield Pics

5

Sunday November 02, 2014

Daytona Racers

7

Springfield Pics

13

Friday November 07, 2014

Springfield Pics

4

Richmond Generals

5

Sunday November 09, 2014

Springfield Pics

3

Tampa Bay Juniors

4

Sunday November 09, 2014

Florida Junior Blades

2

Springfield Pics

7

Saturday November 15, 2014

Junior Bruins

2

Springfield Pics

4

Sunday November 16, 2014

Adirondack Wings

1

Springfield Pics

6

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Junior Bruins

1

Springfield Pics

2

Sunday November 23, 2014

Springfield Pics

3

Junior Bruins

4

Saturday December 06, 2014

Springfield Pics

4

Bay State Breakers

2

Sunday December 07, 2014

Bay State Breakers

2

Springfield Pics

8

Wednesday December 17, 2014

Springfield Pics

3

Junior Bruins

5

Saturday January 03, 2015

Rochester Junior Americans

6

Springfield Pics

2

Sunday January 04, 2015

Rochester Junior Americans

5

Springfield Pics

6

Thursday January 08, 2015

Springfield Pics

1

Carolina Eagles

2

Sunday January 11, 2015

Springfield Pics

2

Syracuse Stars

7

Sunday January 11, 2015

Florida Eels

5

Springfield Pics

2

Saturday January 17, 2015

Bay State Breakers

1

Springfield Pics

16

Saturday January 24, 2015

Springfield Pics

8

Bay State Breakers

2

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Junior Bruins

2

Springfield Pics

8

Sunday February 01, 2015

Springfield Pics

4

Adirondack Wings

2

Friday February 13, 2015

Frederick Freeze

3

Springfield Pics

4

Saturday February 14, 2015

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

5

Springfield Pics

4

Monday February 16, 2015

Springfield Pics

9

New York Aviators

3

Thursday February 19, 2015

Islanders Hockey Club

0

Springfield Pics

12

Saturday February 21, 2015

Springfield Pics

3

Daytona Racers

2

Sunday February 22, 2015

Springfield Pics

1

Daytona Racers

2

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
C014 Sat Sep 6
L
Leddy Park
FINAL -
C017 Sat Sep 6
L
Essex Junction Skating Facility
FINAL -
C019 Sun Sep 7
L
Cairns Rink 1
FINAL -
C039 Sat Sep 20
L
FINAL -
C046 Sun Sep 21
L
RPI
FINAL -
C060 Sat Sep 27
W
FINAL -
C070 Sun Sep 28
L
FINAL -
C091 Sat Oct 4
L
FINAL -
C097 Sun Oct 5
W
FINAL -
C101 Sat Oct 11
L
FINAL -
C106 Sun Oct 12
W
FINAL -
C115 Sat Oct 18
L
FINAL -
C145 Sat Nov 1
W
FINAL -
C157 Sun Nov 2
W
FINAL -
C173 Fri Nov 7
L
FINAL -
C186 Sun Nov 9
L
Final/OT -
C195 Sun Nov 9
W
FINAL -
C205 Sat Nov 15
W
FINAL -
C210 Sun Nov 16
W
FINAL -
C216 Wed Nov 19
W
FINAL -
C227 Sun Nov 23
L
FINAL -
C234 Sat Dec 6
W
FINAL -
C248 Sun Dec 7
W
FINAL -
C265 Wed Dec 17
L
NESC
FINAL -
C292 Sat Jan 3
L
FINAL -
C298 Sun Jan 4
W
Final/OT -
C306 Thu Jan 8
L
FINAL -
C327 Sun Jan 11
L
FINAL -
C331 Sun Jan 11
L
FINAL -
C341 Sat Jan 17
W
FINAL -
C349 Sat Jan 24
W
FINAL -
C363 Wed Jan 28
W
FINAL -
C377 Sun Feb 1
W
FINAL -
C399 Fri Feb 13
W
Final/OT -
C405 Sat Feb 14
L
Final/OT -
C421 Mon Feb 16
W
FINAL -
C425 Thu Feb 19
W
FINAL -
C428 Sat Feb 21
W
FINAL -
C433 Sun Feb 22
L
FINAL -