skip navigation

Springfield Pics 18U

Regular Season 2014-2015

Saturday September 06, 2014

Springfield Pics

0

Jersey Hitmen

4

Sunday September 07, 2014

Springfield Pics

0

Jersey Hitmen

4

Saturday September 13, 2014

Skipjacks Hockey Club

7

Springfield Pics

2

Sunday September 14, 2014

Skipjacks Hockey Club

11

Springfield Pics

0

Friday September 19, 2014

Springfield Pics

0

Rochester Americans

7

Saturday October 04, 2014

Springfield Pics

1

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

4

Sunday October 05, 2014

Springfield Pics

1

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

6

Saturday October 11, 2014

Selects Academy

7

Springfield Pics

2

Monday October 13, 2014

Bay State Breakers

1

Springfield Pics

3

Saturday October 18, 2014

Springfield Pics

2

TC

1

Saturday October 18, 2014

Springfield Pics

0

TC

8

Sunday October 19, 2014

Springfield Pics

2

TC

1

Saturday October 25, 2014

P.A.L. Junior Islanders

1

Springfield Pics

0

Sunday October 26, 2014

South Shore Kings

4

Springfield Pics

1

Saturday December 06, 2014

Connecticut Junior Rangers

1

Springfield Pics

8

Sunday December 07, 2014

Springfield Pics

4

Connecticut Junior Rangers

3

Saturday December 13, 2014

Springfield Pics

5

Wilkes Barre Scranton Knights

4

Sunday December 14, 2014

Springfield Pics

5

Wilkes Barre Scranton Knights

7

Saturday December 20, 2014

Springfield Pics

1

Skipjacks Hockey Club

5

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Selects Academy

3

Springfield Pics

1

Friday January 09, 2015

Springfield Pics

3

Jr Pirates Hockey Club

1

Sunday January 11, 2015

Springfield Pics

3

NH Jr. Monarchs

5

Wednesday January 21, 2015

Springfield Pics

1

Selects Academy

13

Friday January 23, 2015

Islanders Hockey Club

4

Springfield Pics

7

Saturday January 24, 2015

Junior Bruins

5

Springfield Pics

3

Friday January 30, 2015

Wilkes Barre Scranton Knights

5

Springfield Pics

2

Saturday January 31, 2015

Jersey Hitmen

5

Springfield Pics

2

Sunday February 15, 2015

Connecticut Junior Rangers

3

Springfield Pics

7

Monday February 16, 2015

Syracuse Stars

2

Springfield Pics

7

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
T005 Sat Sep 6
L
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
T007 Sun Sep 7
L
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
T010 Sat Sep 13
L
FINAL
T016 Sun Sep 14
L
FINAL
T021 Fri Sep 19
L
FINAL
T038 Sat Oct 4
L
FINAL
T041 Sun Oct 5
L
FINAL
T048 Sat Oct 11
L
FINAL
T056 Mon Oct 13
W
FINAL
T059 Sat Oct 18
W
@ TC
Final/SO
T063 Sat Oct 18
L
@ TC
FINAL
T065 Sun Oct 19
W
@ TC
Final/OT
T076 Sat Oct 25
L
FINAL
T077 Sun Oct 26
L
FINAL
T121 Sat Dec 6
W
FINAL
T123 Sun Dec 7
W
Final/OT
T124 Sat Dec 13
W
Final/OT
T128 Sun Dec 14
L
FINAL
T136 Sat Dec 20
L
FINAL
T146 Wed Jan 7
L
FINAL
T147 Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL
T150 Sun Jan 11
L
FINAL
T162 Wed Jan 21
L
FINAL
T169 Fri Jan 23
W
FINAL
T177 Sat Jan 24
L
FINAL
T190 Fri Jan 30
L
FINAL
T192 Sat Jan 31
L
FINAL
T223 Sun Feb 15
W
FINAL
T229 Mon Feb 16
W
Smead Arena
FINAL