skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P001 Sat Sep 12
L
FINAL - -
P003 Sun Sep 13
L
FINAL - -
P012 Sun Sep 20
W
FINAL - -
P016 Mon Sep 21
W
FINAL - -
P026 Sun Sep 27
W
FINAL - -
P029 Mon Sep 28
L
FINAL - -
P041 Sun Oct 4
L
FINAL - -
P042 Mon Oct 5
W
FINAL - -
P048 Fri Oct 9
W
FINAL - -
P050 Sat Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
P056 Sun Oct 11
L
FINAL - -
P066 Sat Oct 17
W
FINAL - -
P069 Sun Oct 18
W
FINAL - -
P074 Wed Oct 21
W
FINAL - -
P085 Sat Oct 31
L
NESC
Final/OT - -
P090 Sun Nov 1
W
FINAL - -
P095 Sun Nov 1
L
FINAL - -
P110 Sun Nov 8
W
FINAL - -
P111 Mon Nov 9
W
FINAL - -
P118 Sat Nov 14
L
FINAL - -
P125 Sun Nov 15
L
FINAL - -
P127 Mon Nov 16
L
FINAL - -
P129 Wed Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P136 Sat Nov 21
L
FINAL - -
P138 Sun Nov 22
W
FINAL - -
P143 Fri Dec 4
L
FINAL - -
P145 Sat Dec 5
W
FINAL - -
P156 Fri Dec 11
L
FINAL - -
P158 Sat Dec 12
W
FINAL - -
P164 Tue Dec 15
L
FINAL - -
P167 Thu Dec 17
L
FINAL - -
P176 Fri Jan 8
L
FINAL - -
P187 Sun Jan 10
L
FINAL - -
P194 Wed Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P195 Sat Jan 16
W
FINAL - -
P198 Sun Jan 17
W
FINAL - -
P205 Fri Jan 22
L
FINAL - -
P212 Wed Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
P213 Thu Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
P226 Wed Feb 3
W
Final/OT - -
P231 Sat Feb 6
W
FINAL - -
P238 Fri Feb 12
L
FINAL - -
P244 Sat Feb 13
L
FINAL - -
P251 Sun Feb 14
W
FINAL - -