skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P009 Sat Sep 19
W
FINAL - -
P011 Sun Sep 20
W
FINAL - -
P019 Sat Sep 26
W
FINAL - -
P028 Sun Sep 27
W
FINAL - -
P032 Mon Sep 28
W
FINAL - -
P033 Wed Sep 30
W
Final/OT - -
P040 Sun Oct 4
L
FINAL - -
P048 Fri Oct 9
L
FINAL - -
P054 Sat Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
P061 Wed Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P071 Sun Oct 18
W
FINAL - -
P075 Sat Oct 24
W
FINAL - -
P083 Sun Oct 25
L
FINAL - -
P085 Sat Oct 31
W
NESC
Final/OT - -
P088 Sat Oct 31
W
FINAL - -
P096 Mon Nov 2
W
FINAL - -
P102 Thu Nov 5
L
Final/OT - -
P106 Sat Nov 7
W
FINAL - -
P121 Sat Nov 14
W
FINAL - -
P127 Mon Nov 16
W
FINAL - -
P132 Sat Nov 21
W
FINAL - -
P140 Sun Nov 22
W
FINAL - -
P146 Sat Dec 5
W
FINAL - -
P150 Sun Dec 6
L
FINAL - -
P160 Sat Dec 12
W
FINAL - -
P166 Wed Dec 16
W
FINAL - -
P168 Sat Dec 19
W
FINAL - -
P171 Sun Dec 20
W
Final/OT - -
P174 Sat Jan 2
L
FINAL - -
P175 Sun Jan 3
L
FINAL - -
P180 Sat Jan 9
W
Final/OT - -
P188 Sun Jan 10
W
FINAL - -
P190 Mon Jan 11
L
FINAL - -
P204 Thu Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P207 Sat Jan 23
W
Final/OT - -
P210 Sun Jan 24
W
FINAL - -
P218 Sat Jan 30
W
FINAL - -
P221 Sun Jan 31
W
FINAL - -
P228 Thu Feb 4
L
FINAL - -
P234 Sun Feb 7
W
FINAL - -
P238 Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL - -
P242 Sat Feb 13
L
FINAL - -
P252 Sun Feb 14
L
Final/OT - -
P256 Thu Feb 18
W
FINAL - -