skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P007 Fri Sep 18
L
FINAL - -
P014 Sun Sep 20
W
Final/OT - -
P018 Fri Sep 25
W
FINAL - -
P020 Sat Sep 26
W
FINAL - -
P027 Sun Sep 27
W
FINAL - -
P038 Sat Oct 3
W
FINAL - -
P039 Sun Oct 4
W
FINAL - -
P047 Fri Oct 9
W
Final/OT - -
P053 Sat Oct 10
L
FINAL - -
P056 Sun Oct 11
W
FINAL - -
P064 Sat Oct 17
W
FINAL - -
P067 Sun Oct 18
W
FINAL - -
P073 Wed Oct 21
W
FINAL - -
P087 Sat Oct 31
W
FINAL - -
P091 Sun Nov 1
W
FINAL - -
P102 Thu Nov 5
W
Final/OT - -
P106 Sat Nov 7
L
FINAL - -
P113 Thu Nov 12
W
Final/OT - -
P120 Sat Nov 14
W
FINAL - -
P125 Sun Nov 15
W
FINAL - -
P130 Wed Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P131 Fri Nov 20
W
FINAL - -
P143 Fri Dec 4
W
FINAL - -
P145 Sat Dec 5
L
FINAL - -
P154 Wed Dec 9
W
FINAL - -
P155 Fri Dec 11
W
FINAL - -
P157 Sat Dec 12
W
Final/OT - -
P165 Wed Dec 16
W
Final/OT - -
P177 Fri Jan 8
L
FINAL - -
P183 Sat Jan 9
W
FINAL - -
P185 Sun Jan 10
W
Final/OT - -
P196 Sat Jan 16
W
Final/OT - -
P199 Sun Jan 17
L
FINAL - -
P203 Wed Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P214 Thu Jan 28
W
FINAL - -
P216 Sat Jan 30
W
FINAL - -
P222 Sun Jan 31
W
FINAL - -
P228 Thu Feb 4
W
FINAL - -
P234 Sun Feb 7
L
FINAL - -
P237 Wed Feb 10
W
FINAL - -
P245 Sat Feb 13
W
FINAL - -
P250 Sun Feb 14
L
FINAL - -
P257 Fri Feb 19
W
FINAL - -
P261 Sat Feb 20
W
FINAL - -