skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P005 Thu Sep 17
W
FINAL - -
P006 Fri Sep 18
W
FINAL - -
P017 Fri Sep 25
W
FINAL - -
P019 Sat Sep 26
L
FINAL - -
P034 Wed Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
P036 Fri Oct 2
L
FINAL - -
P044 Thu Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P053 Sat Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
P057 Sun Oct 11
L
FINAL - -
P063 Fri Oct 16
W
FINAL - -
P072 Sun Oct 18
W
FINAL - -
P075 Sat Oct 24
L
FINAL - -
P083 Sun Oct 25
W
FINAL - -
P087 Sat Oct 31
L
FINAL - -
P092 Sun Nov 1
W
FINAL - -
P099 Mon Nov 2
W
FINAL - -
P104 Sat Nov 7
W
FINAL - -
P107 Sun Nov 8
W
FINAL - -
P115 Fri Nov 13
W
FINAL - -
P120 Sat Nov 14
L
FINAL - -
P123 Sun Nov 15
W
Final/OT - -
P133 Sat Nov 21
W
Final/OT - -
P141 Sun Nov 22
W
FINAL - -
P144 Sat Dec 5
L
FINAL - -
P152 Sun Dec 6
W
FINAL - -
P159 Sat Dec 12
L
Final/OT - -
P162 Sun Dec 13
W
FINAL - -
P164 Tue Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
P167 Thu Dec 17
W
FINAL - -
P188 Sun Jan 10
L
FINAL - -
P191 Mon Jan 11
W
Final/OT - -
P192 Wed Jan 13
W
FINAL - -
P202 Wed Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P205 Fri Jan 22
W
FINAL - -
P213 Thu Jan 28
W
FINAL - -
P217 Sat Jan 30
W
FINAL - -
P224 Sun Jan 31
W
FINAL - -
P229 Fri Feb 5
W
FINAL - -
P233 Sat Feb 6
W
FINAL - -
P240 Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL - -
P247 Sat Feb 13
W
FINAL - -
P250 Sun Feb 14
W
FINAL - -
P259 Sat Feb 20
L
FINAL - -
P264 Sun Feb 21
W
FINAL - -