skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P002 Sat Sep 12
W
FINAL - -
P004 Sun Sep 13
W
Final/OT - -
P008 Sat Sep 19
W
FINAL - -
P013 Sun Sep 20
W
FINAL - -
P023 Sat Sep 26
W
FINAL - -
P028 Sun Sep 27
L
FINAL - -
P030 Mon Sep 28
W
FINAL - -
P034 Wed Sep 30
L
FINAL - -
P036 Fri Oct 2
W
FINAL - -
P045 Fri Oct 9
W
FINAL - -
P051 Sat Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
P063 Fri Oct 16
L
FINAL - -
P072 Sun Oct 18
L
FINAL - -
P074 Wed Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P077 Sat Oct 24
W
FINAL - -
P079 Sun Oct 25
L
FINAL - -
P086 Sat Oct 31
L
FINAL - -
P091 Sun Nov 1
L
FINAL - -
P096 Mon Nov 2
L
FINAL - -
P105 Sat Nov 7
W
FINAL - -
P109 Sun Nov 8
W
FINAL - -
P112 Thu Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P116 Fri Nov 13
W
FINAL - -
P117 Sat Nov 14
W
FINAL - -
P129 Wed Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P135 Sat Nov 21
L
FINAL - -
P139 Sun Nov 22
W
FINAL - -
P148 Sat Dec 5
W
Final/OT - -
P151 Sun Dec 6
W
FINAL - -
P161 Sat Dec 12
W
FINAL - -
P163 Sun Dec 13
W
FINAL - -
P170 Sat Dec 19
W
FINAL - -
P172 Sun Dec 20
W
FINAL - -
P182 Sat Jan 9
L
FINAL - -
P189 Sun Jan 10
W
FINAL - -
P190 Mon Jan 11
W
FINAL - -
P194 Wed Jan 13
W
FINAL - -
P212 Wed Jan 27
W
FINAL - -
P215 Sat Jan 30
L
FINAL - -
P223 Sun Jan 31
L
FINAL - -
P245 Sat Feb 13
L
FINAL - -
P252 Sun Feb 14
W
Final/OT - -
P257 Fri Feb 19
L
FINAL - -
P261 Sat Feb 20
L
FINAL - -