skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P008 Sat Sep 19
L
FINAL - -
P013 Sun Sep 20
L
FINAL - -
P021 Sat Sep 26
W
FINAL - -
P024 Sun Sep 27
L
FINAL - -
P029 Mon Sep 28
W
FINAL - -
P037 Sat Oct 3
W
FINAL - -
P043 Mon Oct 5
W
FINAL - -
P044 Thu Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
P046 Fri Oct 9
L
FINAL - -
P050 Sat Oct 10
L
FINAL - -
P064 Sat Oct 17
L
FINAL - -
P067 Sun Oct 18
L
FINAL - -
P078 Sat Oct 24
L
FINAL - -
P082 Sun Oct 25
L
Final/OT - -
P086 Sat Oct 31
W
FINAL - -
P094 Sun Nov 1
L
FINAL - -
P097 Mon Nov 2
W
FINAL - -
P104 Sat Nov 7
L
FINAL - -
P107 Sun Nov 8
L
FINAL - -
P115 Fri Nov 13
L
FINAL - -
P117 Sat Nov 14
L
FINAL - -
P124 Sun Nov 15
L
Final/OT - -
P134 Sat Nov 21
L
FINAL - -
P137 Sun Nov 22
L
FINAL - -
P147 Sat Dec 5
L
FINAL - -
P149 Sun Dec 6
W
FINAL - -
P155 Fri Dec 11
L
FINAL - -
P157 Sat Dec 12
L
Final/OT - -
P168 Sat Dec 19
L
FINAL - -
P171 Sun Dec 20
L
Final/OT - -
P179 Fri Jan 8
L
FINAL - -
P181 Sat Jan 9
W
Final/OT - -
P186 Sun Jan 10
L
FINAL - -
P195 Sat Jan 16
L
FINAL - -
P198 Sun Jan 17
L
FINAL - -
P206 Sat Jan 23
W
FINAL - -
P211 Sun Jan 24
W
FINAL - -
P218 Sat Jan 30
L
FINAL - -
P221 Sun Jan 31
L
FINAL - -
P232 Sat Feb 6
L
FINAL - -
P236 Sun Feb 7
W
FINAL - -
P239 Fri Feb 12
L
FINAL - -
P243 Sat Feb 13
W
FINAL - -
P248 Sun Feb 14
L
FINAL - -