skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P005 Thu Sep 17
L
FINAL - -
P006 Fri Sep 18
L
FINAL - -
P018 Fri Sep 25
L
FINAL - -
P021 Sat Sep 26
L
FINAL - -
P035 Thu Oct 1
L
FINAL - -
P054 Sat Oct 10
L
FINAL - -
P055 Sun Oct 11
L
FINAL - -
P059 Mon Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
P065 Sat Oct 17
L
FINAL - -
P068 Sun Oct 18
L
FINAL - -
P076 Sat Oct 24
L
FINAL - -
P080 Sun Oct 25
L
FINAL - -
P093 Sun Nov 1
W
FINAL - -
P097 Mon Nov 2
L
FINAL - -
P105 Sat Nov 7
L
FINAL - -
P109 Sun Nov 8
L
FINAL - -
P121 Sat Nov 14
L
FINAL - -
P126 Sun Nov 15
W
FINAL - -
P128 Mon Nov 16
W
FINAL - -
P136 Sat Nov 21
W
FINAL - -
P138 Sun Nov 22
L
FINAL - -
P142 Thu Dec 3
W
Final/OT - -
P144 Sat Dec 5
W
FINAL - -
P152 Sun Dec 6
L
FINAL - -
P153 Wed Dec 9
W
FINAL - -
P156 Fri Dec 11
W
FINAL - -
P158 Sat Dec 12
L
FINAL - -
P170 Sat Dec 19
L
FINAL - -
P172 Sun Dec 20
L
FINAL - -
P179 Fri Jan 8
W
FINAL - -
P183 Sat Jan 9
L
FINAL - -
P184 Sun Jan 10
L
FINAL - -
P196 Sat Jan 16
L
Final/OT - -
P199 Sun Jan 17
W
FINAL - -
P207 Sat Jan 23
L
Final/OT - -
P210 Sun Jan 24
L
FINAL - -
P219 Sat Jan 30
L
FINAL - -
P220 Sun Jan 31
L
FINAL - -
P227 Thu Feb 4
W
FINAL - -
P241 Fri Feb 12
L
FINAL - -
P243 Sat Feb 13
L
FINAL - -
P249 Sun Feb 14
L
Final/OT - -
P260 Sat Feb 20
W
FINAL - -
P262 Sun Feb 21
L
FINAL - -