skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E004 Sat Sep 12
W
Final/OT -
E011 Sun Sep 13
L
FINAL -
E019 Sat Sep 19
W
FINAL -
E026 Sun Sep 20
W
FINAL -
E032 Fri Sep 25
W
FINAL -
E037 Sat Sep 26
W
FINAL -
E049 Thu Oct 1
W
FINAL -
E054 Fri Oct 2
W
FINAL -
E060 Sat Oct 3
W
FINAL -
E063 Sat Oct 3
W
FINAL -
E091 Sat Oct 17
W
FINAL -
E098 Sun Oct 18
W
FINAL -
E101 Fri Oct 23
W
FINAL -
E109 Sat Oct 24
W
Final/OT -
E121 Sat Oct 31
W
FINAL -
E130 Sun Nov 1
W
FINAL -
E151 Fri Nov 13
W
FINAL -
E156 Fri Nov 13
W
FINAL -
E165 Sat Nov 14
L
FINAL -
E179 Sun Nov 15
W
FINAL -
E188 Sat Nov 21
W
FINAL -
E196 Sun Nov 22
W
FINAL -
E207 Sat Dec 5
L
FINAL -
E212 Sun Dec 6
W
FINAL -
E222 Sat Dec 12
W
FINAL -
E227 Sun Dec 13
W
FINAL -
E235 Fri Dec 18
W
FINAL -
E239 Fri Dec 18
L
FINAL -
E242 Sat Dec 19
L
FINAL -
E255 Sun Dec 20
W
Final/OT -
E264 Fri Jan 8
W
FINAL -
E270 Fri Jan 8
W
Final/OT -
E281 Sat Jan 9
L
Final/OT -
E292 Sun Jan 10
W
FINAL -
E304 Sat Jan 16
W
FINAL -
E309 Sun Jan 17
L
FINAL -
E344 Fri Jan 29
W
FINAL -
E347 Sat Jan 30
W
FINAL -
E358 Thu Feb 4
W
FINAL -
E365 Sat Feb 6
W
FINAL -
E370 Sun Feb 7
L
Final/OT -
E379 Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL -
E388 Sat Feb 13
W
FINAL -
E394 Sun Feb 14
W
FINAL -