skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
S007 Sat Sep 12
W
FINAL - -
S018 Sat Sep 19
L
FINAL - -
S023 Sun Sep 20
L
FINAL - -
S027 Fri Sep 25
W
FINAL - -
S029 Sat Sep 26
L
FINAL - -
S034 Fri Oct 2
L
FINAL - -
S050 Sat Oct 17
W
FINAL - -
S051 Sun Oct 18
W
FINAL - -
S061 Thu Oct 29
L
FINAL - -
S065 Fri Oct 30
W
FINAL - -
S068 Sat Oct 31
W
North Star Youth Forum
Final/OT - -
S093 Sat Nov 21
L
FINAL - -
S098 Sun Nov 22
W
FINAL - -
S107 Sat Dec 5
W
FINAL - -
S110 Sun Dec 6
W
FINAL - -
S118 Fri Dec 18
L
FINAL - -
S119 Sat Dec 19
W
FINAL - -
S123 Sun Dec 20
L
FINAL - -
S131 Sun Jan 3
W
FINAL - -
S137 Sat Jan 9
L
FINAL - -
S150 Sat Jan 16
W
FINAL - -
S154 Sun Jan 17
W
RPI
FINAL - -
S169 Sat Jan 30
W
FINAL - -
S174 Sat Jan 30
W
FINAL - -
S184 Sun Jan 31
L
FINAL - -
S194 Sat Feb 6
W
FINAL - -
S198 Sun Feb 7
W
FINAL - -
S205 Sat Feb 13
W
FINAL - -
S209 Sun Feb 14
W
FINAL - -
S215 Tue Feb 16
W
FINAL - -