skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
S013 Mon Sep 14
L
FINAL - -
S043 Sat Oct 10
L
FINAL - -
S044 Sat Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
S045 Sun Oct 11
L
FINAL - -
S047 Tue Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
S056 Sat Oct 24
L
Final/OT - -
S058 Sun Oct 25
W
FINAL - -
S069 Sun Nov 1
L
FINAL - -
S071 Sun Nov 1
L
Final/OT - -
S088 Fri Nov 20
W
FINAL - -
S090 Sat Nov 21
L
FINAL - -
S104 Sat Dec 5
L
FINAL - -
S108 Sun Dec 6
W
FINAL - -
S112 Wed Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
S117 Wed Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
S119 Sat Dec 19
L
FINAL - -
S123 Sun Dec 20
W
FINAL - -
S127 Sat Jan 2
W
FINAL - -
S129 Sun Jan 3
L
Final/OT - -
S134 Sat Jan 9
L
FINAL - -
S139 Sat Jan 9
W
FINAL - -
S142 Sun Jan 10
L
Final/OT - -
S159 Sat Jan 23
W
FINAL - -
S163 Sun Jan 24
L
FINAL - -
S168 Sat Jan 30
W
FINAL - -
S180 Sun Jan 31
L
FINAL - -
S194 Sat Feb 6
L
FINAL - -
S198 Sun Feb 7
L
FINAL - -
S211 Sun Feb 14
W
Final/OT - -
S212 Mon Feb 15
L
FINAL - -