skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
S008 Sat Sep 12
W
FINAL - -
S010 Sun Sep 13
W
FINAL - -
S013 Mon Sep 14
W
FINAL - -
S018 Sat Sep 19
W
FINAL - -
S023 Sun Sep 20
W
FINAL - -
S047 Tue Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
S054 Sat Oct 24
W
FINAL - -
S060 Sun Oct 25
W
FINAL - -
S064 Fri Oct 30
W
Final/OT - -
S081 Sat Nov 14
W
FINAL - -
S084 Sun Nov 15
W
FINAL - -
S094 Sat Nov 21
W
FINAL - -
S097 Sun Nov 22
W
FINAL - -
S112 Wed Dec 9
W
FINAL - -
S117 Wed Dec 16
W
FINAL - -
S118 Fri Dec 18
W
FINAL - -
S122 Sat Dec 19
W
FINAL - -
S124 Sun Dec 20
W
FINAL - -
S137 Sat Jan 9
W
FINAL - -
S141 Sat Jan 9
W
FINAL - -
S143 Sun Jan 10
W
FINAL - -
S151 Sat Jan 16
W
FINAL - -
S155 Sun Jan 17
W
FINAL - -
S160 Sat Jan 23
W
FINAL - -
S165 Sun Jan 24
W
FINAL - -
S171 Sat Jan 30
L
FINAL - -
S178 Sat Jan 30
L
Final/OT - -
S183 Sun Jan 31
W
FINAL - -
S191 Sat Feb 6
W
FINAL - -
S196 Sun Feb 7
W
FINAL - -