skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P002 Sat Sep 12
L
FINAL - -
P004 Sun Sep 13
L
Final/OT - -
P009 Sat Sep 19
L
FINAL - -
P011 Sun Sep 20
L
FINAL - -
P020 Sat Sep 26
L
FINAL - -
P025 Sun Sep 27
W
FINAL - -
P031 Mon Sep 28
L
FINAL - -
P035 Thu Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
P046 Fri Oct 9
W
FINAL - -
P049 Sat Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
P058 Sun Oct 11
W
Final/OT - -
P066 Sat Oct 17
L
FINAL - -
P069 Sun Oct 18
L
FINAL - -
P077 Sat Oct 24
L
FINAL - -
P079 Sun Oct 25
W
FINAL - -
P088 Sat Oct 31
L
FINAL - -
P095 Sun Nov 1
W
FINAL - -
P100 Mon Nov 2
L
Final/OT - -
P103 Sat Nov 7
W
FINAL - -
P108 Sun Nov 8
L
FINAL - -
P122 Sat Nov 14
W
FINAL - -
P124 Sun Nov 15
W
Final/OT - -
P133 Sat Nov 21
L
Final/OT - -
P141 Sun Nov 22
L
FINAL - -
P142 Thu Dec 3
L
Final/OT - -
P153 Wed Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
P159 Sat Dec 12
W
Final/OT - -
P162 Sun Dec 13
L
FINAL - -
P169 Sat Dec 19
L
FINAL - -
P173 Sun Dec 20
L
FINAL - -
P177 Fri Jan 8
W
FINAL - -
P186 Sun Jan 10
W
FINAL - -
P197 Sat Jan 16
L
FINAL - -
P200 Sun Jan 17
W
FINAL - -
P208 Sat Jan 23
L
FINAL - -
P209 Sun Jan 24
L
FINAL - -
P216 Sat Jan 30
L
FINAL - -
P222 Sun Jan 31
L
FINAL - -
P227 Thu Feb 4
L
FINAL - -
P230 Sat Feb 6
W
FINAL - -
P235 Sun Feb 7
W
FINAL - -
P239 Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL - -
P242 Sat Feb 13
W
FINAL - -
P251 Sun Feb 14
L
FINAL - -