skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P012 Sun Sep 20
L
FINAL - -
P016 Mon Sep 21
L
FINAL - -
P017 Fri Sep 25
L
FINAL - -
P023 Sat Sep 26
L
FINAL - -
P024 Sun Sep 27
W
FINAL - -
P037 Sat Oct 3
L
FINAL - -
P043 Mon Oct 5
L
FINAL - -
P045 Fri Oct 9
L
FINAL - -
P049 Sat Oct 10
L
FINAL - -
P055 Sun Oct 11
W
FINAL - -
P061 Wed Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P071 Sun Oct 18
L
FINAL - -
P073 Wed Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P081 Sun Oct 25
L
FINAL - -
P084 Wed Oct 28
L
Final/OT - -
P089 Sat Oct 31
L
FINAL - -
P093 Sun Nov 1
L
FINAL - -
P098 Mon Nov 2
L
FINAL - -
P101 Wed Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P110 Sun Nov 8
L
FINAL - -
P111 Mon Nov 9
L
FINAL - -
P112 Thu Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P122 Sat Nov 14
L
FINAL - -
P128 Mon Nov 16
L
FINAL - -
P130 Wed Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P131 Fri Nov 20
L
FINAL - -
P181 Sat Jan 9
L
Final/OT - -
P189 Sun Jan 10
L
FINAL - -
P191 Mon Jan 11
L
Final/OT - -
P192 Wed Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P202 Wed Jan 20
L
FINAL - -
P204 Thu Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P225 Wed Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
P230 Sat Feb 6
L
FINAL - -
P235 Sun Feb 7
L
FINAL - -
P237 Wed Feb 10
L
FINAL - -
P241 Fri Feb 12
W
FINAL - -
P246 Sat Feb 13
L
FINAL - -
P253 Sun Feb 14
L
FINAL - -
P254 Mon Feb 15
L
FINAL - -
P255 Wed Feb 17
W
FINAL - -
P256 Thu Feb 18
L
FINAL - -
P258 Sat Feb 20
L
FINAL - -
P263 Sun Feb 21
L
Final/OT - -