skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P005 Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL - -
P010 Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL - -
P011 Sat Sep 24
W
Final/OT - -
P019 Sun Sep 25
W
FINAL - -
P021 Mon Sep 26
W
Final/OT - -
P035 Sun Oct 2
W
FINAL - -
P043 Fri Oct 7
W
Final/OT - -
P048 Sat Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
P049 Sun Oct 9
L
FINAL - -
P055 Sat Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P060 Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL - -
P062 Wed Oct 19
L
FINAL - -
P064 Thu Oct 20
L
FINAL - -
P073 Sat Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P081 Sun Oct 30
W
FINAL - -
P086 Mon Oct 31
W
FINAL - -
P089 Thu Nov 3
W
FINAL - -
P093 Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL - -
P099 Thu Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P105 Sat Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P110 Sun Nov 13
W
FINAL - -
P114 Thu Nov 17
W
FINAL - -
P127 Sun Dec 4
W
FINAL - -
P129 Wed Dec 7
W
Final/OT - -
P131 Thu Dec 8
W
FINAL - -
P141 Thu Dec 15
L
FINAL - -
P143 Sat Dec 17
L
FINAL - -
P145 Sun Dec 18
L
FINAL - -
P149 Fri Jan 6
W
Final/OT - -
P156 Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
P160 Sun Jan 8
W
Final/OT - -
P167 Wed Jan 18
W
FINAL - -
P170 Thu Jan 19
W
FINAL - -
P175 Sun Jan 22
W
FINAL - -
P179 Fri Jan 27
W
FINAL - -
P187 Sun Jan 29
W
FINAL - -
P190 Wed Feb 1
L
FINAL - -
P191 Thu Feb 2
W
FINAL - -
P196 Sun Feb 5
W
FINAL - -
P199 Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL - -
P206 Sun Feb 12
L
FINAL - -
P210 Wed Feb 15
L
FINAL - -
P215 Fri Feb 17
W
FINAL - -
P219 Sat Feb 18
W
FINAL - -
P221 Sun Feb 19
L
FINAL - -