skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P001 Wed Sep 14
L
FINAL - -
P008 Sun Sep 18
L
FINAL - -
P010 Wed Sep 21
L
FINAL - -
P014 Sat Sep 24
L
FINAL - -
P017 Sun Sep 25
L
FINAL - -
P023 Mon Sep 26
L
FINAL - -
P027 Wed Sep 28
W
FINAL - -
P030 Fri Sep 30
W
Final/OT - -
P037 Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL - -
P039 Fri Oct 7
L
FINAL - -
P045 Sat Oct 8
W
Final/OT - -
P052 Wed Oct 12
L
FINAL - -
P058 Sun Oct 16
L
FINAL - -
P066 Sat Oct 22
L
FINAL - -
P068 Sun Oct 23
L
FINAL - -
P072 Wed Oct 26
L
FINAL - -
P076 Sat Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P079 Sun Oct 30
L
FINAL - -
P087 Mon Oct 31
L
FINAL - -
P088 Wed Nov 2
L
FINAL - -
P093 Sun Nov 6
L
FINAL - -
P100 Fri Nov 11
L
Final/OT - -
P106 Sat Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P112 Mon Nov 14
L
FINAL - -
P113 Wed Nov 16
L
FINAL - -
P117 Sat Nov 19
L
FINAL - -
P120 Sun Nov 20
L
FINAL - -
P148 Fri Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P157 Sat Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P161 Sun Jan 8
L
FINAL - -
P163 Wed Jan 11
L
FINAL - -
P172 Sat Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P176 Sun Jan 22
L
FINAL - -
P178 Wed Jan 25
L
FINAL - -
P179 Fri Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
P187 Sun Jan 29
L
FINAL - -
P191 Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL - -
P194 Sat Feb 4
L
FINAL - -
P195 Sun Feb 5
L
FINAL - -
P197 Wed Feb 8
L
FINAL - -
P207 Sun Feb 12
L
FINAL - -
P209 Wed Feb 15
L
Final/OT - -
P213 Fri Feb 17
L
FINAL - -
P216 Sat Feb 18
L
FINAL - -
P222 Sun Feb 19
L
FINAL - -