skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E002 Sat Sep 10
W
FINAL -
E004 Sun Sep 11
L
FINAL -
E023 Tue Sep 20
L
Final/OT -
E028 Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL -
E035 Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL -
E041 Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL -
E058 Fri Sep 30
L
FINAL -
E065 Fri Sep 30
L
FINAL -
E069 Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL -
E078 Sun Oct 2
L
FINAL -
E129 Sat Oct 15
L
FINAL -
E133 Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL -
E144 Sat Oct 22
W
FINAL -
E159 Sun Oct 23
W
Final/OT -
E173 Sat Oct 29
L
FINAL -
E182 Sun Oct 30
L
FINAL -
E192 Fri Nov 4
W
FINAL -
E210 Sun Nov 6
W
FINAL -
E218 Fri Nov 11
W
FINAL -
E231 Sat Nov 12
W
FINAL -
E239 Sat Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E245 Sun Nov 13
W
FINAL -
E264 Sat Nov 19
W
FINAL -
E285 Sun Nov 20
W
Final/OT -
E305 Sat Dec 3
W
FINAL -
E309 Sun Dec 4
L
FINAL -
E330 Sat Dec 10
L
FINAL -
E336 Sun Dec 11
W
FINAL -
E344 Thu Dec 15
L
FINAL -
E350 Fri Dec 16
L
FINAL -
E355 Sat Dec 17
L
FINAL -
E368 Sun Dec 18
W
FINAL -
E389 Fri Jan 6
L
FINAL -
E398 Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL -
E408 Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL -
E415 Sat Jan 7
L
FINAL -
E452 Mon Jan 16
W
FINAL -
E456 Fri Jan 20
W
FINAL -
E482 Tue Jan 24
W
FINAL -
E490 Sat Jan 28
W
FINAL -
E501 Sun Jan 29
W
FINAL -
E540 Sat Feb 11
W
Palm Beach Skate Zone Rink 1
FINAL -
E556 Sun Feb 12
W
FINAL -
E560 Mon Feb 13
W
FINAL -