skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E013 Sat Sep 17
L
FINAL -
E016 Sun Sep 18
L
FINAL -
E049 Sat Sep 24
L
FINAL -
E056 Sun Sep 25
L
FINAL -
E072 Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL -
E076 Sun Oct 2
L
FINAL -
E099 Sat Oct 8
L
FINAL -
E108 Sun Oct 9
L
FINAL -
E122 Sat Oct 15
W
FINAL -
E132 Sun Oct 16
W
FINAL -
E172 Sat Oct 29
W
FINAL -
E185 Sun Oct 30
L
FINAL -
E217 Fri Nov 11
W
Final/OT -
E225 Fri Nov 11
W
FINAL -
E228 Sat Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E234 Sat Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E267 Sat Nov 19
L
FINAL -
E279 Sun Nov 20
W
Final/OT -
E293 Tue Nov 29
L
FINAL -
E294 Wed Nov 30
L
FINAL -
E304 Sat Dec 3
L
FINAL -
E312 Sun Dec 4
L
FINAL -
E323 Sat Dec 10
L
FINAL -
E338 Sun Dec 11
L
FINAL -
E360 Sat Dec 17
L
FINAL -
E370 Sun Dec 18
L
FINAL -
E392 Fri Jan 6
L
FINAL -
E401 Fri Jan 6
L
FINAL -
E417 Sat Jan 7
L
FINAL -
E426 Sun Jan 8
L
FINAL -
E444 Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL -
E453 Wed Jan 18
L
FINAL -
E467 Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL -
E476 Sun Jan 22
W
FINAL -
E509 Tue Jan 31
W
Aviator
FINAL -
E511 Thu Feb 2
W
Northwell Health Ice Center
FINAL -
E527 Sun Feb 5
L
FINAL -
E544 Sat Feb 11
L
FINAL -
E553 Sun Feb 12
L
FINAL -
E565 Fri Feb 17
W
FINAL -
E568 Fri Feb 17
L
FINAL -
E575 Sat Feb 18
L
FINAL -
E583 Sat Feb 18
L
FINAL -