skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
S006 Sun Sep 10
L
FINAL - -
S016 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
S019 Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL - -
S023 Fri Sep 22
L
FINAL - -
S030 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
S036 Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL - -
S062 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
S068 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
S071 Fri Oct 20
L
FINAL - -
S077 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
S096 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
S098 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
S105 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
S108 Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL - -
S119 Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL - -
S127 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
S136 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL - -
S142 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
S145 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL - -
S188 Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL - -
S203 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
S208 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
S234 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
S243 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
S255 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL - -
S259 Sun Feb 11
L
Final/OT - -