skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
S022 Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL - -
S025 Fri Sep 22
L
FINAL - -
S032 Fri Sep 29
L
FINAL - -
S034 Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL - -
S041 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
S049 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
S050 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
S060 Tue Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
S083 Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL - -
S102 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
S103 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
S106 Tue Nov 14
W
Final/OT - -
S139 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
S168 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
S205 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
S211 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
S218 Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL - -
S226 Fri Feb 2
L
FINAL - -
S234 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
S240 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
S250 Fri Feb 9
W
Final/OT - -
S252 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL - -
S260 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL - -