skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P013 Wed Sep 13
L
FINAL - -
P019 Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL - -
P039 Tue Sep 19
W
FINAL - -
P084 Wed Sep 27
W
FINAL - -
P118 Thu Oct 5
L
Final/OT - -
P160 Wed Oct 11
L
FINAL - -
P167 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
P181 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P186 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P220 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P233 Fri Oct 20
L
FINAL - -
P268 Wed Oct 25
W
FINAL - -
P280 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - -
P308 Thu Nov 2
W
FINAL - -
P349 Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL - -
P350 Tue Nov 7
W
FINAL - -
P352 Thu Nov 9
W
FINAL - -
P361 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P410 Sun Nov 12
L
Final/OT - -
P382 Mon Nov 13
W
FINAL - -
P446 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P454 Sun Nov 19
L
Final/OT - -
P466 Wed Nov 29
W
FINAL - -
P509 Wed Dec 6
L
Final/SO - -
P524 Sat Dec 9
L
Final/SO - -
P548 Wed Dec 13
L
FINAL - -
P580 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
P636 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL - -
P641 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P652 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P678 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
P686 Thu Jan 11
W
FINAL - -
P730 Wed Jan 17
L
Final/OT - -
P744 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P764 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P786 Fri Jan 26
L
FINAL - -
P841 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
P863 Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL - -
P871 Wed Feb 7
W
FINAL - -
P875 Fri Feb 9
W
FINAL - -
P924 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL - -
P940 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL - -
P958 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL - -
P963 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL - -