skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P012 Wed Sep 13
L
FINAL - -
P027 Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL - -
P037 Sun Sep 17
W
FINAL - -
P054 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
P067 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
P081 Sun Sep 24
L
FINAL - -
P082 Mon Sep 25
W
FINAL - -
P085 Thu Sep 28
W
FINAL - -
P139 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
P169 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
P179 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P193 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P215 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P250 Sat Oct 21
W
Final/OT - -
P262 Sun Oct 22
W
Final/OT - -
P270 Fri Oct 27
W
FINAL - -
P305 Wed Nov 1
W
FINAL - -
P320 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P342 Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL - -
P383 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
P400 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P414 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P423 Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL - -
P428 Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL - -
P436 Sat Nov 18
L
Final/OT - -
P481 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
P495 Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL - -
P511 Thu Dec 7
L
Final/OT - -
P521 Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL - -
P576 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL - -
P590 Sun Dec 17
L
Final/OT - -
P627 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL - -
P647 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P665 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P680 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P699 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P720 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL - -
P753 Sat Jan 20
W
Final/OT - -
P767 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P793 Sat Jan 27
L
BSA
FINAL - -
P818 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
P828 Thu Feb 1
W
FINAL - -
P885 Sat Feb 10
W
Final/OT - -
P897 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL - -