skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P013 Wed Sep 13
W
FINAL - -
P016 Fri Sep 15
W
FINAL - -
P018 Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL - -
P117 Wed Oct 4
W
FINAL - -
P119 Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL - -
P136 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
P152 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P159 Mon Oct 9
W
FINAL - -
P162 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
P176 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P233 Fri Oct 20
W
FINAL - -
P304 Wed Nov 1
L
FINAL - -
P357 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
P379 Sat Nov 11
W
Final/OT - -
P398 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P406 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P426 Thu Nov 16
W
FINAL - -
P466 Wed Nov 29
L
FINAL - -
P471 Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL - -
P478 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL - -
P545 Sun Dec 10
W
Final/OT - -
P547 Wed Dec 13
L
FINAL - -
P573 Sat Dec 16
L
Final/SO - -
P531 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL - -
P632 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL - -
P649 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P680 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
P700 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL - -
P738 Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL - -
P741 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P968 Wed Jan 24
W
FINAL - -
P786 Fri Jan 26
W
FINAL - -
P791 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL - -
P825 Wed Jan 31
W
FINAL - -
P833 Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL - -
P839 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
P872 Wed Feb 7
W
FINAL - -
P887 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL - -
P901 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL - -
P916 Wed Feb 14
L
FINAL - -
P925 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL - -
P938 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL - -
P957 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL - -
P964 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL - -