skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E028 Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL -
E039 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL -
E049 Sun Sep 24
W
FINAL -
E061 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL -
E071 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL -
E106 Thu Oct 12
L
FINAL -
E112 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL -
E124 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL -
E130 Sat Oct 14
L
Final/OT -
E157 Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL -
E165 Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL -
E172 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL -
E176 Fri Nov 3
W
FINAL -
E183 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
E209 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
E219 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
E232 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
E237 Mon Nov 13
W
Final/OT -
E242 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
E256 Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL -
E263 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
E281 Sun Dec 3
W
BSA
FINAL -
E288 Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
E300 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL -
E324 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
E336 Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL -
E341 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL -
E349 Sat Jan 6
L
Final/OT -
E356 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
E370 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL -
E394 Sun Jan 14
W
Final/OT -
E386 Mon Jan 15
W
FINAL -
E404 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
E413 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL -
E434 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
E444 Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
E463 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
E466 Sun Feb 4
L
Final/OT -
E481 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
E533 Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL -
E503 Fri Feb 16
L
FINAL -
E505 Sat Feb 17
L
Final/OT -
E514 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL -
E523 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL -