skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E053 Fri Sep 29
L
FINAL -
E063 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL -
E073 Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL -
E077 Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL -
E082 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
E089 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
E101 Mon Oct 9
W
FINAL -
E116 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL -
E135 Sat Oct 14
L
Final/OT -
E136 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL -
E141 Fri Oct 20
W
FINAL -
E182 Sat Nov 4
L
Final/OT -
E193 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
E195 Thu Nov 9
W
FINAL -
E198 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL -
E220 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
E235 Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL -
E240 Thu Nov 16
W
Final/OT -
E259 Wed Nov 29
W
FINAL -
E269 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
E285 Fri Dec 8
W
Final/OT -
E288 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
E300 Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
E328 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
E334 Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL -
E339 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL -
E343 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL -
E348 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
E371 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL -
E376 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL -
E388 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL -
E398 Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL -
E404 Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
E413 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL -
E446 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL -
E452 Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL -
E464 Sat Feb 3
W
Final/OT -
E483 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL -
E492 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL -
E496 Tue Feb 13
L
FINAL -
E499 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL -
E517 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL -
E524 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL -
E529 Mon Feb 19
W
FINAL -