skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E026 Thu Sep 21
W
FINAL -
E055 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL -
E066 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL -
E083 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
E093 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL -
E103 Thu Oct 12
L
FINAL -
E115 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL -
E123 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
E131 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL -
E143 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL -
E152 Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL -
E158 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
E169 Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL -
E185 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
E192 Sun Nov 5
L
Final/OT -
E213 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
E225 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E239 Thu Nov 16
L
Final/OT -
E241 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
E261 Fri Dec 1
L
Final/OT -
E272 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
E280 Sun Dec 3
W
Final/OT -
E284 Fri Dec 8
L
Final/OT -
E299 Sun Dec 10
L
Final/OT -
E304 Thu Dec 14
L
FINAL -
E306 Fri Dec 15
L
Final/OT -
E312 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL -
E330 Sun Dec 17
L
FINAL -
E365 Sun Jan 7
L
Final/OT -
E400 Mon Jan 15
L
FINAL -
E406 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
E414 Sun Jan 21
L
DIS
Final/OT -
E419 Mon Jan 22
W
FINAL -
E429 Fri Jan 26
L
FINAL -
E439 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
E443 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL -
E449 Tue Jan 30
W
FINAL -
E456 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
E465 Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL -
E484 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL -
E495 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL -
E473 Wed Feb 14
W
FINAL -
E506 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -
E518 Sun Feb 18
L
Final/OT -