skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E019 Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL -
E021 Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL -
E036 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL -
E044 Sun Sep 24
W
FINAL -
E057 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL -
E067 Sun Oct 1
L
Final/OT -
E108 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL -
E113 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL -
E120 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL -
E124 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
E150 Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL -
E153 Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL -
E161 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
E167 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL -
E179 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
E189 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
E211 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
E221 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
E228 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
E236 Mon Nov 13
W
FINAL -
E244 Sat Nov 18
L
Final/OT -
E253 Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL -
E265 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
E276 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL -
E289 Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL -
E294 Sun Dec 10
W
Final/OT -
E312 Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL -
E317 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
E326 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
E331 Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL -
E359 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
E364 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL -
E381 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL -
E390 Sun Jan 14
W
Final/OT -
E407 Sat Jan 20
L
Final/OT -
E416 Sun Jan 21
L
Final/OT -
E432 Sat Jan 27
W
Final/OT -
E442 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL -
E457 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
E469 Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL -
E476 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL -
E487 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL -
E507 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -
E515 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL -