skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E008 Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL -
E011 Sun Sep 10
W
FINAL -
E018 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL -
E022 Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL -
E058 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL -
E070 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL -
E105 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL -
E114 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL -
E125 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL -
E131 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
E145 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL -
E151 Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL -
E164 Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL -
E173 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL -
E180 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL -
E186 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
E200 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL -
E205 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL -
E214 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
E223 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
E246 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
E252 Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL -
E266 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
E273 Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL -
E287 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
E295 Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
E309 Fri Dec 15
L
Final/OT -
E316 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
E320 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
E330 Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL -
E355 Sat Jan 6
W
Final/OT -
E362 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL -
E381 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL -
E390 Sun Jan 14
L
Final/OT -
E411 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
E420 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL -
E432 Sat Jan 27
L
Final/OT -
E442 Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
E460 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL -
E467 Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL -
E477 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL -
E490 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL -
E507 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -
E515 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL -