skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E107 Thu Oct 12
L
FINAL -
E114 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL -
E123 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL -
E132 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
E202 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL -
E208 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
E221 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E233 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
E238 Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL -
E350 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
E358 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
E363 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL -
E373 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL -
E374 Mon Jan 8
L
FINAL -