skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E029 Fri Sep 22
W
Final/OT -
E034 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL -
E054 Fri Sep 29
W
FINAL -
E079 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL -
E084 Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL -
E108 Thu Oct 12
L
FINAL -
E110 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL -
E117 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL -
E130 Sat Oct 14
W
Final/OT -
E143 Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL -
E152 Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL -
E162 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
E168 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL -
E177 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
E190 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL -
E213 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
E225 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL -
E241 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL -
E261 Fri Dec 1
W
Final/OT -
E262 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
E275 Sun Dec 3
W
Final/OT -
E297 Sun Dec 10
W
Final/OT -
E305 Thu Dec 14
W
FINAL -
E309 Fri Dec 15
W
Final/OT -
E318 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
E332 Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL -
E365 Sun Jan 7
W
Final/OT -
E375 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL -
E385 Sat Jan 13
W
Final/OT -
E392 Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL -
E419 Mon Jan 22
L
FINAL -
E426 Wed Jan 24
L
FINAL -
E436 Sat Jan 27
W
DIS
FINAL -
E440 Sun Jan 28
L
DIS
Final/OT -
E534 Mon Jan 29
W
FINAL -
E453 Fri Feb 2
L
FINAL -
E454 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
E498 Wed Feb 7
W
FINAL -
E475 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
E485 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL -
E491 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL -
E501 Fri Feb 16
W
Final/OT -
E506 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -
E518 Sun Feb 18
W
Final/OT -