skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E025 Sun Sep 17
W
Final/OT -
E051 Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL -
E030 Fri Sep 22
L
FINAL -
E032 Sat Sep 23
L
Final/OT -
E047 Sun Sep 24
W
FINAL -
E063 Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL -
E073 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL -
E078 Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL -
E090 Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL -
E098 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL -
E102 Mon Oct 9
L
FINAL -
E116 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL -
E134 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
E137 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL -
E147 Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL -
E174 Fri Nov 3
L
FINAL -
E212 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL -
E217 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL -
E219 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E230 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E267 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL -
E274 Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL -
E301 Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL -
E293 Mon Dec 11
L
FINAL -
E314 Fri Dec 15
W
Final/OT -
E327 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
E340 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL -
E352 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
E360 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
E370 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL -
E292 Thu Jan 11
L
Final/OT -
E388 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL -
E403 Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL -
E412 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL -
E423 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL -
E437 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
E447 Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
E450 Wed Jan 31
L
FINAL -
E459 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
E474 Thu Feb 8
L
Final/OT -
E482 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
E494 Sun Feb 11
W
Final/OT -
E497 Tue Feb 13
W
FINAL -
E510 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -