skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E015 Thu Sep 14
L
FINAL -
E016 Fri Sep 15
L
FINAL -
E027 Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL -
E035 Sat Sep 23
L
WIC
FINAL -
E043 Sun Sep 24
L
WIC
FINAL -
E048 Sun Sep 24
L
FINAL -
E064 Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL -
E076 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL -
E085 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
E091 Sun Oct 8
L
Final/OT -
E097 Sun Oct 8
W
Final/OT -
E127 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL -
E139 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL -
E147 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL -
E163 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL -
E171 Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL -
E182 Sat Nov 4
W
Final/OT -
E193 Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL -
E196 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL -
E227 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E232 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E236 Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL -
E249 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL -
E255 Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL -
E268 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL -
E279 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL -
E290 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL -
E325 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL -
E335 Sun Dec 17
L
FINAL -
E342 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL -
E353 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL -
E363 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL -
E372 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL -
E384 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL -
E397 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL -
E412 Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL -
E418 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL -
E437 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL -
E447 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL -
E462 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL -
E470 Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL -
E483 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL -
E492 Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL -
E510 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL -