skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P050 Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL - -
P065 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
P100 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
P114 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
P141 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
P153 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P168 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
P186 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P207 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P219 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P236 Fri Oct 20
W
Final/OT - -
P251 Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL - -
P267 Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL - -
P275 Fri Oct 27
W
FINAL - -
P291 Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL - -
P316 Fri Nov 3
L
FINAL - -
P332 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P434 Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL - -
P438 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P476 Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL - -
P519 Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL - -
P533 Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL - -
P564 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL - -
P583 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL - -
P608 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL - -
P617 Fri Dec 22
W
FINAL - -
P622 Fri Dec 22
W
FINAL - -
P626 Sat Dec 23
L
Final/OT - -
P694 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL - -
P711 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL - -
P739 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P762 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P789 Fri Jan 26
W
FINAL - -
P805 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
P821 Sun Jan 28
W
Final/OT - -
P823 Tue Jan 30
W
FINAL - -
P836 Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL - -
P850 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
P867 Mon Feb 5
L
FINAL - -
P868 Tue Feb 6
W
FINAL - -
P879 Fri Feb 9
W
FINAL - -
P895 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL - -
P932 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL - -
P950 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL - -