skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P015 Fri Sep 15
W
FINAL - -
P020 Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL - -
P034 Sun Sep 17
W
FINAL - -
P127 Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL - -
P142 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
P156 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P167 Thu Oct 12
L
FINAL - -
P180 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P208 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P223 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P267 Sun Oct 22
W
FINAL - -
P301 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P310 Fri Nov 3
W
FINAL - -
P325 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL - -
P364 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
P381 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
P405 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P418 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P435 Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL - -
P451 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P476 Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL - -
P492 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL - -
P507 Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL - -
P515 Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL - -
P526 Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL - -
P569 Fri Dec 15
L
Final/SO - -
P585 Sat Dec 16
W
Final/OT - -
P597 Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL - -
P603 Wed Dec 20
W
Final/OT - -
P606 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL - -
P614 Fri Dec 22
L
FINAL - -
P624 Sat Dec 23
W
FINAL - -
P695 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL - -
P687 Wed Jan 24
W
FINAL - -
P790 Fri Jan 26
W
FINAL - -
P806 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL - -
P822 Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL - -
P837 Fri Feb 2
L
FINAL - -
P853 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
P890 Sat Feb 10
L
Final/OT - -
P907 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL - -
P923 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL - -
P948 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL - -