skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P061 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
P127 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL - -
P142 Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL - -
P156 Sun Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
P182 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P189 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P203 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P227 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
P234 Fri Oct 20
L
FINAL - -
P248 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P271 Fri Oct 27
L
FINAL - -
P284 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - -
P311 Fri Nov 3
L
FINAL - -
P326 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P336 Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL - -
P360 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
P367 Fri Nov 10
L
Final/OT - -
P388 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
P403 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P444 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P459 Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL - -
P470 Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL - -
P485 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
P504 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL - -
P515 Fri Dec 8
L
FINAL - -
P526 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
P560 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL - -
P594 Sun Dec 17
L
FINAL - -
P607 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL - -
P612 Fri Dec 22
L
FINAL - -
P622 Fri Dec 22
L
FINAL - -
P623 Sat Dec 23
L
FINAL - -
P690 Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL - -
P703 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P768 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P785 Fri Jan 26
L
FINAL - -
P804 Sat Jan 27
L
Final/OT - -
P832 Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL - -
P844 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
P862 Sun Feb 4
W
FINAL - -
P906 Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL - -
P928 Fri Feb 16
L
FINAL - -
P946 Sat Feb 17
W
Final/OT - -
P820 Mon Feb 19
L
FINAL - -