skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P061 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
P076 Sun Sep 24
L
Final/OT - -
P124 Fri Oct 6
W
Final/SO - -
P183 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P196 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P215 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
P228 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
P234 Fri Oct 20
W
FINAL - -
P248 Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL - -
P284 Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL - -
P297 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P313 Fri Nov 3
L
FINAL - -
P341 Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL - -
P358 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
P363 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
P385 Sat Nov 11
W
Final/OT - -
P406 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P430 Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL - -
P444 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P459 Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL - -
P492 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
P507 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL - -
P562 Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
P581 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL - -
P608 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL - -
P613 Fri Dec 22
L
FINAL - -
P618 Fri Dec 22
L
FINAL - -
P625 Sat Dec 23
L
FINAL - -
P637 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL - -
P655 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P691 Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL - -
P706 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P719 Sun Jan 14
L
Final/OT - -
P733 Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL - -
P748 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P773 Sun Jan 21
L
Final/OT - -
P890 Sat Feb 10
W
Final/OT - -
P907 Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL - -
P794 Tue Feb 13
L
FINAL - -
P927 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL - -
P945 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL - -
P960 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL - -
P820 Mon Feb 19
W
FINAL - -