skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P015 Fri Sep 15
L
FINAL - -
P020 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P034 Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL - -
P048 Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL - -
P060 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
P124 Fri Oct 6
L
Final/SO - -
P184 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P190 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P210 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P219 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
P235 Fri Oct 20
W
FINAL - -
P245 Sat Oct 21
W
Final/SO - -
P271 Fri Oct 27
W
FINAL - -
P283 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - -
P313 Fri Nov 3
W
FINAL - -
P399 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P413 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P421 Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL - -
P382 Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL - -
P430 Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL - -
P470 Fri Dec 1
L
FINAL - -
P485 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL - -
P562 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL - -
P581 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
P594 Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL - -
P601 Wed Dec 20
L
FINAL - -
P605 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL - -
P610 Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL - -
P619 Fri Dec 22
L
FINAL - -
P633 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL - -
P663 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P682 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
P691 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL - -
P734 Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL - -
P746 Sat Jan 20
W
Final/OT - -
P837 Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL - -
P853 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
P877 Fri Feb 9
W
FINAL - -
P888 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL - -
P906 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL - -
P794 Tue Feb 13
W
FINAL - -
P928 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL - -
P946 Sat Feb 17
L
Final/OT - -
P960 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL - -