skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P005 Sat Sep 9
L
FINAL - -
P010 Sun Sep 10
L
FINAL - -
P024 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P030 Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL - -
P059 Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
P075 Sun Sep 24
L
FINAL - -
P096 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
P109 Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL - -
P138 Sat Oct 7
L
Final/OT - -
P146 Sun Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
P170 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
P171 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P185 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P203 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P286 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - -
P294 Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL - -
P327 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P335 Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL - -
P380 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
P402 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P415 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P421 Mon Nov 13
W
FINAL - -
P447 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P456 Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL - -
P482 Sat Dec 2
L
Final/OT - -
P499 Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL - -
P529 Sat Dec 9
L
Final/OT - -
P535 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL - -
P552 Thu Dec 14
W
FINAL - -
P553 Fri Dec 15
W
Final/OT - -
P558 Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
P575 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL - -
P656 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P672 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P708 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P714 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL - -
P755 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P760 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P847 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
P859 Sun Feb 4
L
Final/OT - -
P892 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL - -
P899 Sun Feb 11
L
Final/OT - -
P947 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL - -
P955 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL - -