skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P042 Thu Sep 21
L
FINAL - -
P047 Fri Sep 22
W
Final/OT - -
P053 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
P092 Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL - -
P108 Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL - -
P123 Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL - -
P132 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
P172 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P188 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P209 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P218 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P241 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P266 Sun Oct 22
W
Final/OT - -
P273 Fri Oct 27
L
FINAL - -
P299 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P309 Fri Nov 3
W
DIS
FINAL - -
P321 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL - -
P343 Sun Nov 5
L
Final/OT - -
P384 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
P409 Sun Nov 12
W
Final/OT - -
P443 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P462 Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL - -
P472 Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL - -
P517 Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL - -
P541 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL - -
P555 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL - -
P568 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL - -
P570 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL - -
P575 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
P631 Fri Jan 5
W
Final/OT - -
P648 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P660 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P671 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
P704 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL - -
P722 Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL - -
P727 Mon Jan 15
W
FINAL - -
P752 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P763 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P787 Fri Jan 26
W
FINAL - -
P815 Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL - -
P831 Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL - -
P838 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
P942 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL - -
P962 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL - -